Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Looks just like the website and fits great. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the money Absolutely love the product. It’s exactly like my other hats like this that I have bought in the past. Very comfortable and looks good with so many kinds of outfits
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cap! Love this cap! Great quality, nice colour, and easy to adjust.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such great quality, and good material. Love my new cap! would buy all colors grt purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cap Just as un the picture, beautiful colour and adjustable.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit is always great with the '47 caps, the dark green shade is perfect
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect messy hair hat Love the colour! Get shape and a super classic look.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but need more stock great cap but plz restock the colours out of stock!! a lot of these colours have been out of stock for a while :/
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '47 brand new york clean up cap great cap, cheaper to buy on dynamite than other stores
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good hat surprised to see this on here, good as expected to be
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute it’s so cute 10/10 would recommend !!! If they had it in the other colours I would’ve bought more
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute literally the perfect Pinterest baseball caps! Great for everyday, I want them in all the colors
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Looks the same on the picture. Fits well. I want to purchase another Color.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cap I ordered this online the other day and I've received it already, the shipping was really fast. I love this cap, it's really cute and perfect for any styles. So happy I found it on Dynamite app and very happy that I bought it.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I was looking for, I'm glad Dynamite carries them!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cap So cute!! Adjustable and such a pretty dark blue!!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat ;) review I wear this hat almost everyday. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday hat. This is a great hat and good quality! I was surprised to find it at Dynamite and I'm impressed.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ice Cp Nice cap, looks nice, does the job, good fit, nice colour
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute and light weight. Hidden adjustable strap which is perfect to ensure the correct fit
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankees hat Fits and looks great . It is adjustable . We were hoping Dynamite would carry the lighter denim colour , but satisfied with purchase .
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat Excited to see this hat offered at dynamite. It was at a reasonable price too.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite hat I was worried about getting this hat because it looks so faded in the pictures but it’s definitely more navy in person (like the one on urban outfitters)!! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige It fit great and looked amazing on , i got my boyfriend and i one and no one because he liked mine so much .
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bad hair days Super happy with this hat and the fact that it isn't too bulky. A great accessory to tie your fit together!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colourway Love the colorway! Have not seen it much in other places!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this last week and so happy I did. Soft material. Fits great. Something I’ve reached for multiple times already.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute hat Super cute hat. Absolutely love it. The only quirk is that it looks more like a faded blue on the photo, but it's more of a true navy blue. Definitely reccomend.!
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006539751M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product