'80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #1 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #2 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #3 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #4 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #5 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #6 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #7 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #8 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue
Alternative view #8 of '80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue  in Addie Blue

'80s Mom Jeans - Addie Blue

$56.95

Selected Color Select Color
Addie Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Rock a retro-revival with our '80s mom jeans. Made from sturdy denim, they feature a relaxed fit and signature super-high rise.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Semi-relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Medium blue wash, slight distressing
  • High rise waist: 12.25"
  • Button and zipper fly
  • 5 functional pockets
  • Rolled hem
  • Inseam(unrolled): 28.5"
  • Imported
Style # 10006059107J

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This jeans is becoming one of my favourites, I tried the Wide leg jeans but they were too long on me TT but these are a miracle :)))) can’t wait to buy more 80’s Mom jeans
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I bought my usual size but they were huge on me. Besides that its fine, id suggest sizing down.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent They look great on. You do have to go down a size and one of the rips started ripping more.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large, but right size Waste way too roomy. I ordered the right size but it was just so high waisted that when I sat down I had way too much room in the crotch area.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They fit so good! My butt looks good and they are loose just how I wanted them.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought these pair of jeans because I wanted to recreate a look in a music video and these are the most amazing jeans ever
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '80s Mom Jeans I love these jeans so much, they're perfect for wearing with crop tops and tees! They cover the mid stomach and give your waist a snatched apperance.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have in closet. Got tons of compliments, great to style. Might have bought it a little big though because it's already loose in the waist and I haven't washed it yet. Works with belts tho. Good for short legs (I'm 5.3 and it looks good).
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These jeans are super cute and super comfy. They fit perfectly and were great for everyday way. I would definitely recommend these jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RECOMMEND! 10/10 Fits true to size So comfy Love the style.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this pair of jeans not so long ago and can’t stop wearing them!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So comfortable I bought this and it is the best pair of jeans I owned unfortunately I had to return them before I could wear them. Waiting for them to comeback in store to buy them again!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006059107J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo