'90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #1 of '90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #1 of '90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix

'90s Jogger

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Spring Gray Mix
Jet Black Acid Wash Garment Dye
Bright White
Satellite Garment Dye Stone Wash
Grassy Green Washed
Washed Shocking Pink
Fall Acorn
Taupe Tint
Pebble Gray
Somber Green
Deep Amber
null
Sepia Rose
Jet Black with Daisy Art
Washed Satellite with Good Day Art
Magnet with Stay Magical Art
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Loving a jogger was never easier. The '90s jogger is comfy, loose and a laid-back essential.

  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • High rise waist: 12"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 28.5"
  • Elastic waistband with adjustable drawstring
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic hem
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006273718X



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So comfortable and fit so well. Super soft inside.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SWEATPANTS! I love these sweatpants they are super soft, super cozy and super comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sweat pants I’ve ever worn in my lifeeeee Literally the comfiest sweat pants I’ve ever worn.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i wish there was options for the shorter people i love them, the fit is great but they’re a bit long since im only 4’11 & the knees gets wrinkly fast after wearing them for couple hours.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing style! So thankful to have found this jogger. Amazing style and great fit!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweats Love them! Listened to the reviews and sized down and they fit perfect! They are exactly what I was looking for. Soft inside, cute high waisted style.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THESE PANTS GET THESE PANTS RIGHT NOW! these are the cutest pants I own. So comfy and so cute
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ✨best sweatpants ever! ✨ They are my most comfortable pair of sweatpants I’ve ever owned I can’t imagine not buying these even with the price! Definition of ❤️AMAZING ✨.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! Super comfortable, cute colour. Nice relaxed fit, but I wouldn't size down.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret buying these they are so cute!!!! and they are super comfy!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT THE FAWK I literally bought this and was so excited to wear this for a cottage trip, then realized that the pants had a freaking hole in it and you can clearly see that they did the stitching wrong, like that one section was not stitched
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these pants, they are super comfortable and soft. I would def purchase another pair in a different colour!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality 10/10 these are so worth the money!!! I have them in black too and i'm so impressed with the quality and overall fit. I am usually a size medium and sized down to a small! They fit perfect
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i love these!! they are so comfortable and such good quality. they also look so good on. i totally recommend getting these.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOGGERS These joggers are good quality and were worth the money spent.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Idk Really nice and warm. It fits normally. If your tall get a size up.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are now my favorite pair of sweats to wear out
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft i got a size small & it fits perfectly around my waist & great length ( I have long legs) , I love it! I’m 5’5 and 137 pounds for reference!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweats I love these because they're not too baggy so you don't really lose your shape, and they're really comfortable. The quality of the material is nice and thick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are ok I’m only 5’5 140 pounds & I ordered a medium & they were alittle big in the waist but did not fit in the length at all. They aren’t that flattering for $40.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatpants! Very comfortable sweatpants. The length is excellent!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! These sweats are the best. Super soft and nice quality. I’ve been looking everywhere for a good pair of sweats and these are better than any I’ve gotten at urban or brandy Melville. For reference I’m 5’6 and 140lbs (more of a muscular build) , the small did fit but I prefer mine a little baggier so I went with the medium
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006273718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo