Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow J'ai dû l'amener chez la couturière pour ajuster les bretelles mais elle est magnifique dans sa simplicité!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Cute dress for going out and the colour is just like the picture
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer/holiday dress Litterally obsessed! Perfect color and fit. Looks amazing on. Can't wait to wear it in Mexico
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress...great price I bought this dress for my daughter to wear to a fancy dinner at Whistler. She paired it with a pair of black wedge sandals and hoop earrings. I have to say she looked absolutely stunning. She has a long lean torso and the dress hung off her beautifully. The long straps gave her some variation of style options for the top part of the dress. And the price was not excessive. I am so happy with the purchase and so is she...
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Colour is gorgeous. I got an xs and I’m between 110-115. I did have to adjust the strap since I have a small chest but nothing that’s not impossible. Happy with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but tricky and loose Color and fabric is nice. Doesn't provide much shape and more loose than fitted for me.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s complicated the dress itself is nice but it’s so hard to figure how to tie it well and doesn’t offer much support
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable summer dress Absolutely love the dress. I tied the middle tie as a bow instead
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer wedding dress Perfect summer dress! Obsessed with the colour and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So. CUTE. So cute!! Wore it out for a fancy brunch the next day and I got compliments from random people, made me feel famous ;)
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot girl summer! I love this dress! It’s so fun and cute for the summer! Perfect hot girl summer dress
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DRESS Love this dress. The top part is alittle big I would have went one size smaller. However, they need to make this dress in all the colours and $5 dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SO cute This dress is so flattery and so cute I want it in every colour!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This dress is really cute and the fit is amazing! Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It fits looser than expected but it’s still super cute.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing basic Great quality and length. Different ways to tie the straps. Can be dressed down with sneakers. Amazing basic to have!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cutest dress but horrible fit So unhappy when I got the dress and tried it on your boobs fall out of it and you really need to have a flat stomach and curves or it looks horrible very disappointed maybe if it was made with a different fabric
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it on first Fell in live with it, but it was either too short if I sized down or too but for my breast if I sized up. I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Bought this as a fun summer dress, and it's perfect for that. Super cute on and the fabric is soft and comfortable. It's also a mini length without being so short it flies up in the wind, which is a plus. I'd recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav! Absolutely in love with this dress. The material is gorgeous and it fit my body so well. Perfect length too.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 this dress slaps I wore this dress out once and got so many compliments. You can also tie the straps in so many different ways, and make the dress look more casual or more fancy! Highly recommend its so cute.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress! Very beautiful color and super comfortable. Highly recommend for a night out.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin dress I am obsessed with this dress, it makes me feel so powerful and can’t wait to wear it out
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date night dress The dress was a little big , had to size down. Good length and nice fabric
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect dress the cutest summery going out dress. nice silky material
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSSED BESTIE U MUST BUY I just bought this today its amazing I’m in love omg just buy it you wont regret!!!! It’s super flattering and sits on the body amazing and the pattern us mwah chefs kiss beautiful BUY IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute but shorter Really cute and flattering but fit a bit smaller than I was expecting! I’m tall so I got a medium
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product