Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy black blouse I love the back of this blouse. It looks very classy. You can wear it with a skirt and go out and having fun.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The top itself is really pretty and the fabric feels nice. I would just say that the front of the top is cut in quite a boxy shape which made it not the most flattering on me. All in all though I’m still gonna wear it since the back is so nice and tucked into high waisted trousers would give the front some more shape.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ...if only Unfortunately the fit runs a little larger....when you have a small frame this maes a difference. Not sure what I will end up doing to tweak the fit/appearance....
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute!!!! Runs slightly relaxed so size down if you want to be more form fitting. Color is more like wine than the red shade shown here which I like even more tbh. I got XS( Ref: size 2-3 in tops, s in dresses & 28/size 6 pants).
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Quality is great. Although it looks loose, it is very well-fitting. Looks elegant and is very comfy
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Fits well. Can be dressed up or down. Very cute back on the top.I Like the fabric and colour will be great for Christmas parties. On sale, so great value.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I had no expectations and I bought this. The fit is great and gives nice shape and structure to the body. I loved it!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy back OMG.. the color looks so sexy .. especially the back. My husband loved it as he could see my sexy back. Also i can wear this with a pencil skirt or a formal pants and definitely faux leather pants.love love for this chic and soft top.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful back, love the cut! The color is a cherry red, which I really look forward to use.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Not super in love w the material. Overall, not really my style
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it This top is so flattering. I got so many compliments when I wore this. It has a very silky texture, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on how you wear it Great piece, color is dark ruby, so classy. The drapped back is uniq. The only thing i would have changed was that it doesnt ruffle on the front when wore with a blazer (for work ex.)
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice design but put together poorly the shirt is nice although the different pieces of fabric put together looks kind of piecemeal with loose flaps of fabric on the inside.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Looks great, fits amazing, looks fancy so can easily wear it where ever
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit not as shown in the picture Didn’t like. The material sticks to the body and it is electric. Also the back doesn’t look as flattering. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100060554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product