Basic Legging

Basic Legging

Price reduced from $14.95 to $5.00 $3.50
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
NAVY
CHARCOAL
BURGUNDY
JET BLACK
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left
The coolest way to keep cozy. With a form-fitting cut and a super soft touch, these basic long leggings will keep you looking stylish all season long. Style them with anything from a belted tunic to a boyfriend tee.
  • Stretchy Knit
  • 57% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • Imported
  • High Rise
  • Second Skin Fit
  • 28 1/2" Inseam
  • Sits At Waist Level
  • Model Is Wearing Size S, Bust 34", Waist 25", Hips 34", Height 5 '10"
Style # 100011573

Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful Awful changes, feel way cheaper, waist band awful. Please bring back old style
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waistband The waistband is not comfortable anymore. I'm very upset to find these new leggings. I've been buying dynamite leggings for past years. Please bring back the comfortable ones!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice...but the quality sucks I really liked these leggings but after wearing it for a few times, I could see the seams becoming loose and noticed that the material became rough. Nice colour, but lacks good quality The waistband also isn't the best, like what many other reviewers explained.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No what they used to be! I loved Dynamites leggings, they were my go to until I bought these. They've changed their basic legging so now they are way thinner, not as soft, and the waist band isn't as comfortable, plus they are see through when I bend over (a quality you'd expect from a cheap legging at a lesser chain, not Dynamite!). I'm keeping them to wear around the house but now I have to look somewhere else for leggings to wear out :(
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but... Not as good quality as the leggings typically found in store.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three pairs and not stopping soon I just keep buying these. They're the best leggings - super soft, hold their shape, and opaque enough that you can wear them as pants. Best black leggings I've ever owned. I'm a small in everything at Dynamite and these are no different.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best leggings I have purchased these leggings in the past and ordered more as I love them. I little different fabric this year, but really nice. Great fit!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I used to love Dynamite's leggings. They were my go to leggings. The waist band held well. Now they have changed the whole quality of the leggings. I am disappointed. I will not be buying their "new" basic leggings. Please bring the old style!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable As name suggests, legging is very basic. Great for everyday use
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad =( I wear leggings every single day, & I am so sad to say I won't be purchasing them anymore from dynamite =( these were my holy grail leggings and since they've completely changed them im very disappointed, and it seems I'm not the only one.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leggings in the store are better I bought these basic leggings in a size small. I saw that many people on this forum said that they have changed. And it's true! The quality has certainly changed. It's high waisted and the material is very thin. The band around the waist felt very cheap. It so happened that the Small was too big, and loose. So I went in store to exchange to the small. I think the ones they have in store are very different than the ones they have here online. The XSmall I bought is MUCH better material and the waist band is better. Don't buy this legging... buy the the one for $14 in stores. It's entirely different. I always go a size smaller than what I would original wear because tights always do stretch. But this legging sold online runs very larger. So cheap!!!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Due to reviews My daughter used to get these leggings but after reading the reviews we will no longer be purchasing from Dynamite.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been purchasing leggings from Dynamite for the past year. They were by far the most comfortable leggings I ever owned. I just purchased two pairs and after receiving them I am very disappointed. The waist band is now very thin and uncomfortable. The sizing has also changed as well, I have always been able to wear a small comfortably. Now, a small is too tight and uncomfortable. I can only hope the old leggings return.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Want old design back please!! These leggings are thin and the waistband is very small and flimsy. Not the best quality and definitely not worth the price. Dynamite's leggings used to be my favourite but they have changed the design of it and now it is garbage. The old style was much thicker, the waistband was way better and overall quality was so much higher than these ones.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Large These leggings were much too large on me. They looked baggy and frumpy. Also, they look a lot more causal and lighter in colour than in the picture. Not the stylish black leggings that I expected.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why fix something that's not broken?!?! I JUST wrote a positive review about these last month. I ordered two new pairs when there was free shipping. They are now AWFUL. There is a new waist band that isn't as comfortable as before. They are also thinner material, AND the sizing has changed. I have always worn an L, and now all of a sudden it's snug (with NO weight gain on my end). I'm SO disappointed, Dynamite!! Why fix something that's not broken?! They were perfect before!!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Chic I enjoy Dynamite leggings because they are comfortable and fit well, but most of all because they don't so see-through after wearing and washing them like some leggings do. The last pair I bought lasted a couple years, which is a good for the price.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Waistband - oh no! I just re-purchased for about the tenth time my go-to leggings only to be so terribly disappointed with the newly appointed waistband. Gone is the thick and sturdy waistband - in is a thin and oddly fitted elastic thin legging. Worst way to start out the week. Onto the search for a new favourite legging.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Read! I love Dynamite Leggings! They just changed their design and they definitely feel like they'll link less than the old ones. They do run a bit large and run a bit higher on the waist (above belly button). However, they are soft and comfy. They do run a bit larger though. I still love them, thanks Dynamite!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the waistband on these leggings! I live in these leggings. They have a thick waistband so they sit comfortable on your waist, and they are a higher cut! So comfortable. They do run large, so size down. While the quality is not stellar, I get an entire fall and winter season out of them with consistent wear before I need to replace them.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing My first pair of leggings from Dynamite. The material is too thin and a bit see through. The legs are also a bit loose, not what I was expecting for a legging.
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100011573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo