Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from READ IF YOU ARE SHORT AND CURVY I bought these sweatpants in light grey a month ago and they’ve been my favourite pair. I am 5’2 and about 140 pounds and my weight mostly goes to my thighs and hips. I took size medium and I had the perfect oversized look without having the sweatpants be too tight around my butt and thighs like other sweatpants tend to be. A lot of ppl say it runs big and that it’s not fit for short girls. Personally, I was kinda looking for the baggy look to begin. Also, I roll up the bottom twice and it helps with the length issues while also making it look stylish. I also fold the top part of the sweatpants to have the strings facing out(because they come with the strings facing in) and I tie it like I would tie any other sweatpants. For sweatpants, I usually don’t like it to bunch up and be baggy around the ankles so I usually roll them up regardless. Bottom line, if you’re short and wear the sweatpants as is, you prolly won’t like it. If you don’t mind making the alternations I suggested, it’ll be an overall better fit and still look just as nice. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent They are so comfy and the colour is amazing. The outfits with the jacket is so cool. I love it so much!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! These have to be the softest and most comfortable sweatpants I own! You need these!!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for tall girls they are so comfy but they shrink in the washer… also not for anyone over 5’7 they won’t hit your ankles. quality is good though
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So see thru You can’t wear it in public bc it’s so see thru. It’s unfortunate!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I loved this sweatpants a lot but I wish they were petite friendly for us short girls :( 5’2 ex) they kinda bunch up at the bottom
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be made better This material was disappointing because I own two pairs of these pants. They must have changed the material because the other pants I own are way thicker and more nicely made than these ones
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized joggers! I was looking for oversized joggers. These are perfect. I’m 5’4 and weigh 115lbs for reference. I got size XS and they’re still rly oversized. Super soft inside. Has drawstrings.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft the color is flattering, and i love how baggy these are! great quality for a great price! definitely buying more colors!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty! these joggers are HUGE. they are super baggy all around when buying my normal size. perfect if that's what you're looking for (comfy look), but much prefer the fit of the girlfriend joggers (a bit tighter while still baggy). also a little thin for the price.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggy in the croch area I bought these and from the images they didn’t look overly baggy. I am 5”4 and they are super baggy for my liking. The croch is very low and the but is very saggy looking. I ended up exchanging for the girlfriend joggers and LOVE the fit of those :)
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a comfortable fit! Was so happy with these Joggers. They are extremely comfortable and such a cute colour. They do run a little large, so if you like your pants bigger I'd recommend buying your normal size.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So comfy! I got the the green pair with the logo on it for Christmas and it was my favourite thing I got. It’s so comfy and cute! I want to buy another pair. Wash it inside out, and hang to dry.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy im 5’5 and they’re good length they’re really great and look cute the only downside is they shrink in dryer and they pill on inner thighs
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap material really bad texture . i was never disappointed from garage clothing till now but this warm brown pajama i bought is not worth it
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sweats They’re basically just basic sweatpants but they’re super comfortable and have an adjustable string for the waistband
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute! Love the color and way it fits, just hate how the fluff sheds from it whenever I toss it into the washer. Also balls up/fuzzes a bit after a couple wears so make sure you have a fabric shaver !
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute I love the two colours! I’m usually an xxs in bottoms but i always get an xs in garage sweats, they fit great! The material is pretty thin though, the 90’s joggers material is a lot better.
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000678424DJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product