Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall beautiful sweater Overall beautiful sweater. I wear a xs but I bought a small and it’s not that oversized. The only thing I don’t like is the length. I thought I would run in the middle or below my butt but it runs above it. Besides that it a great sweater
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, a tad big. Super cute sweater! Very comfy and perfect for the winter. Does run slightly big. Size down.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and soft Extremely comfortable and looks really great! Material is super soft and thick to keep you warm.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a good gift, I recommend this sweater Very soft material. Fits perfectly and keep you warm from the cold weather. I love the design.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm comfy sweater. Lots of compliments on this cozy sweater. Looks great with high rise hailey jeans.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft It was a gift for a friend but she loves it, quite a soft sweater
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute basic sweater It's one of those sweaters I'll hold onto for years. Neutral color, simple fit. Can be worn on its own or with added layers. Good fit. I could see how some might find it a bit itchy. Its not the absolute softest, but nothing that will stop me from wearing it. I'm a true size S, 5'7 and 125lbs for reference.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knives out vibes like another person said, this sweater definitely gives off chris evans knives out vibes which is funnily enough exactly what i was hoping for! the quality of the material and its softness also gets an A+++. as someone who lives in the city and wears layers, i tend to overheat if my knits are TOO thick--but this sweater is the perfect amount of thickness, which i loveeee (i.e., it's enough to keep you warm, but doesn't feel suffocating, and you can layer underneath too).
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute and comfy! This is a great everyday sweater for the colder months. The sweater hits me around the hips and fully covers the belly. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Loved this sweater!! Super comfy and I love the detailing.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Knitwear It is so cozy and fashionable! You can combine with whatever you want. It should be classic or modern :)
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! Super soft! I sized up though cause I wanted it to be baggier. It’s really nice fall sweater
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes! Love this color, and it really is so comfortable! Really love the knitting pattern!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable knit sweater review. Does it fit? And more. I really like the sweater. The quality is great. It’s great shirt for winter
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly soft Color is nice and the sweater is soft. Would buy another one.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy sweater Love this sweater! So soft and comfy, warm for winter.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Beautiful colour and SUPER soft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Super comfy however there’s too much lint coming out from it. Having said that the colour is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav fall sweater I love this sweater so much. It’s so cozy yet so fashionable. Perfect for fall/winter time :)
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beaut but colour?? I loved it when I tried it on so I bought it, but when I got home I realized the colour wasn’t the same like it looks good only in certain lighting
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy sweater Love this sweater material, super soft and cozy. Also has a great structure to it that keeps it from feeling frumpy and oversized like other knit sweaters
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I love the color, plus it's super soft and comfy, great to use during cold days
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stab we with a fake knife and call me Marta Sweater is so soft and cozy!! Really gives off Chris Evans in 'Knives Out' vibes, and we all know how good he looked in that. 5/5.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality beautiful sweater Luxurious and comfortable sweater perfect for all occasions in the cooler seasons
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knit Sweater Great knit sweater, cute with pants, but paired with a floral skirt for a great look.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy! Extremely cozy & absolutely love the colour of this sweater! It's going to be a staple this fall/winter
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irrésistible pull!! Le parfait pull pour l'automne, fait comme un gant. Je suis 5pi5po 120lbs, j'ai acheté un petit et ca me va parfaitement. Trè jolie avec le jeans Kate que vous vendez.
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product