Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bootcut Fitting’s nice and look nice with boots and heels too
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfy, nice quality. 5’4 size 28. A bit long but will be cute with some heeled boots
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish pants They fit nicely. I had to put a belt on with it because rhe waist was a litle big and the material has no stetch to it otherwise i could have taken a size smaller.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Love these! Great fit and good length! I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was what i was looking for and the good price It is really comfortable and fits really well. I loved it
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! These fit so well and are so soft, great material!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitting Jeans these jeans hug you in the right spots and make you look curvy even if you’re not lol. Just wish they were maybe a bit longer and wider at the bottom but still in love with them! They go so well with literally any top
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth!! I bought these jeans in person and the sales lady literally looked at me and helped me figure out my size like that. These fit snug on me (xs), sitting down and movement does not result in a wedgie!! Also, my butt looks great. They go a little past my ankles but I personally like to wear platform shoes so that’s perfect for me. The fit at the waist to butt to hip is also really nice with no weird gaps.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of jeans!! Perfect length on me! I have never had a pair of jeans that just fit me so well! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jeans are really cute but I could barely fit i The jeans are really cute but I could barely fit in the 24 at the beginning, I wore them maybe 5 times and now they are too big so take like 2 size down
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Love these pants! Tried them on and just had to buy them. They fit great!!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering!!! These jeans make my behind look amazing! I wish I got them short though because they're way too long.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans I bought these jeans a week ago, and they have instantly become my favourite pair. I usually wear skinny jeans, so I was a little hesitant, but I felt so good as soon as I wore them. I'm 5'5 and typically wear size 26, and they fit perfectly. I totally would recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waist jeans Omg!!! Im in Love with them!!! The Jean's Fit perfect!!!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down Love the fit of these jeans! I’m usually a size 29, so I bought 29 and 30 to try on. The 29 fit perfect at first but after an hour, they seemed 2 sizes too big. I’m going to return for a 28 and hope they’ll stretch to comfy without being baggy.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice Jeans! Super cute jeans that are a great length! Super excited to wear them!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Very flattering, runs a little large in the waist. I have long legs so finding pants that are long enough can be difficult, but these are the perfect length. I am 5'8 and 125 pounds and I got a size 26.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you have to buy these Fit super well and are the perfect length! Definitely my fav jeans I own
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing denim & wash Love the fit, a little long for me but I would get the hemmed or just fond them in or wear botties with them! The Jean quality is impeccable, feels like a good Jean
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 cute jeansssss. GET THEM!!! Suuuuuper cute jeans! Makes my butt look really good. Im shorter (5'1.5") so I had to cut a few inches off to make it the right length for me. I got a 26, fits amazing, but the jeans do stretch out after a few wears.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86ms
  • reviews, product