Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO GET THEM Great Jeans, true to size, and they are great quality
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Loved the fitting and they style of the jeans. I was trying so many different stores to find my perfect fit but somehow I was not able to. This was my first purchase from the brand and I’ve stated loving it.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing differences in pairs with and without holes the sizing on these jeans compared to the same style with cuts in it is different and smaller, the same size in both pairs fits completely different. No holes pair is way to small even though they are the same size as my previously bought pair
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of a man’s fit Too loose & bulges at the hips. Not very flattering and fabric uncomfortable
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Would have loved these had they fit. Just a bit too stiff and tight around the waist.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit Weird fit! Love the jeans but had to go into the store to get proper size.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs way too small Most of my jeans are from Dynamite and I’ve been shopping here for years. I ordered these online in size 27 (my usual) and when they arrived they were like a size 24. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, flattering fit really happy with them. Love these jeans, they were a great price and came really fast when I ordered online.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a lil big Runs slightly bigger, but they look cute! I usually would get a size 26 in Dynamite jeans, but sized down.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It fits perfectly. True to size and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE JEANS These jeans hit all the marks for me. Like others have noted, they are longer than some jeans, but I am 5'8" and they are the perfect full length for sneakers/flats. They also are a rigid denim (no stretch) but I find this really flattering. The perfect rise and the bootcut makes my legs look incredibly long. I'm 5'8, 135lbs, and bought a size 27 which are perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit and quality of these jeans. I’m 5’3 and they’re a perfect length with heels.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not for short girls 5’3, 125 POUNDS. The fit is ok but the length is too long. Also looks wide leg rather than boot cut.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Very cute jeans! Keep in mind they have no stretch
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bootcut jeans These jeans are perfect!!! They fit good around the waist and thighs but flare out the perfect amount. I would get the normal size cause dynamite denim stretches out a bit.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i bought these a while ago and i am SOO obsessed, they are comfortable and flattering and the perfect length for me; as a (sort of) tall girl - 5'8" - with really long legs, i always struggle with finding stylish pants that dont look like flood pants. lemme tell you, these are the ones. they're also not unbearably tight around the waist, which is an issue i often struggle with too, since i have a regular sized belly. i did size up, normally i'm 29 but bought 30 so they were looser, but they are true to size. great quality denim,it isn't stiff nor does it feel cheap, there is slight stretch but in my opinion that makes them better. i am saving up to buy a pair in every colour before they sell out!!!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute but too long on the legs I do like these jeans but unfortunately for a short girl like me (5’2) they are just way too long and I couldn’t justify getting them hemmed. The fit is beautiful for sure. I also had to size up in these as they were really tight on my thighs and waist. I normally wear a size 6 for reference I went up to a 29.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace jeans These jeans fit me so well and make my bum look amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes I'm typically a 29 in dynamite jeans but these must run waaaaay narrower in the hips/waist. I'd probably have to size up at least two sizes. I just ended up returning them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! But runs large! I absolutely love these jeans BUT beware they run large. I ordered online using the chart but then had to go into a store to try on other sizes. I landed up going with two sizes smaller than the size chart dictated, according to my measurements. Also they stretched out more than I anticipated. Love them but wish they didn’t stretch out as much as they have.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of the only pair that fits so well on me . I love them.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn’t impressed Really want to love these based on the reviews and the length. But wasn’t happy with the overall fit. Didn’t feel high waisted. Material is heavy and stiff. What’s up with the weird sizing …Definitely smaller than other jeans by Dynamite. Took my regular size and felt like I should’ve sized up 2 sizes! Will be returning them.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing denim quality! Amazing fit through the hips and a great length. Love them! So comfortable too.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Flattering fit & comfortable for a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style JADORE la coupe du pantalon, ca donne un style différent. Par contre, le pantalon est lousse dans le bas du dos
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THEM<3 absolutely love these jeans they fit me perfectly and make your booty look AMAZING
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, flattering and true to size I like that there is a bit of stretch but not too much, and the boot cut style was what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So cute I’m 5”4 and they are not too long but not short either! Perfect with some high boots!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Fit so nice! just the perfect amount of flare and the wash is my favourite
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very flattering and comfortable denim! In between a flare and a bootcut
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product