Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I like these jeans, I just wish their was a little stretch In The bum area , they kind of flatten my bum , and if I size up I’ll get some room for my bum but then the waist will be too big.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Candice jean! Love the Candice jeans! They’re fitted enough to give you shape while also combining the trendy looser fit. I normally wear a 27 but sized down to a 26.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Very nice quality jeans, run a little tight and long but otherwise are nice
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jeans go well with any dress up outfit. Loveit Jeans that make your look go another level!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit well, were a little more baggy than expected. Would have sized down had I tried on in store.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These fit amazing! They make your butt look incredible and I’m 5’7 and they are actually long enough for me
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9/10 would go again. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful towards the customers even if you're just browsing. They were lovely to talk to and we're able to help find items you wanted. Unfortunately, the only thing I thought was lacking was how it took quite awhile to check out my items as I was using cash.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice boot cut jeans These are my new fav jeans. I just wish I had to listen to the sales associate when she told me to size down because they would stretch a little. Other then that I lovvve them
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100070006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product