Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Great for work !!! I love them so comfortable!!!! Super cute and goes with most of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are perfect! So comfortable and minimal stretch when you were for a longer time
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Best jeans I’ve bought. Fit me perfectly look so nice!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment Sizing is very inaccurate. I’m normally a size 6 or a size 27 but ordered a 28 so they’d fit on the looser side. They couldn’t even fit past my hips. I have two pairs of Levi’s size 28 and they are massive on me. I was also so excited about the 33” inseam on these since I’m 6’0 tall and that inseam would be actually long enough for me. Nope! They are NOT a 33” inseam, they would be way higher than my ankles. They’re probably a 26” inseam. Do better on your sizing, Dynamite. I would recommend not buying these online, try on in store first.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans Really nice jeans but unless you’re 5’8 or taller you will need them hemmed
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the smaller side Ordered these in a lighter colour as well and the waist has a 2 inch difference between the two pairs, I’m consistently a 31 in dynamite jeans and I couldn’t even attempt to do these up..quite disappointed in the jeans lately, most of these jeans have no stretch at all so you have to size up and if your a 31 you only have one size too move up to and if you have a bum the no stretch flattens your bum…I wish they would make more of the Kate jeans again
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small waist and big bum gyals ;) Good quality. Bum to waistline ratio is great. Also a true bootcut jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Love the style of these jeans. They’re a bit long for me but I just cut an inch at the bottom off because they’re an unfinished bottom style anyways!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these jeans!! True to size. Fits extremely well and makes your body look good.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommended Love how it fits and true to size and it’s so comfortable! Love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy loose pants sooooo comfortable!, great with a body suit or a sweater.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Fit so nicely, make bum look great and give you an hourglass figure look. tight in thigh area, size up
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave jeans I have these jeans in every colour. They are a great price, fit so well, very flattering. They do stretch a bit so I suggest sizing down one size.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love these jeans, although they are very long, I wish there was a "short" length option.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love these jeans. I am considered hourglass or pear shaped; big bum, smallish waist and have never found a pair of jeans that don’t gap at the back UNTIL now! These fit my waist and make my bubble butt look fantastic. I went smaller with the size, there’s about 1/2 size stretch - if you’re in between go down. I’m 5’6” - 135-140lbs - depending on the day - size 27.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Comfy and stylish. Took a star off because i wish they were darker. They are a little faded but im not in love with the color. I like the fraying on the bottom.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great flattering fit! Happy the girl recommended them
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new go to jeans i love these jeans and dynamite will probably be my go to for purchasing denim in the future!! wish they did a bit more for my butt but with the right underwear they do great!! super cute
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stretched out When I bought them they fit super tight, but after one wear they are baggy and look really bad. Stretched out like craaaazy.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly and long Super trendy and comfortable,I also got them in every colour. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Comfortable! Very comfortable jeans! I was an in between size so I decided to size down and that was definitely the right choice since they stretched half a size
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Jeans Ever As someone with a more athletic build, these jeans compliment my legs so much better than mom jeans. They are also super high waisted so they make me feel so confident.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECESSARY. i just got these in the mail and i am simply obsessed. they are so chic. i will be styling these in every which way possible. for reference i am 5’2” @ 120 lbs. size 25 fits just right. high waisted. i will say that they are quite long, but i plan to wear these with boots/heels only so i dont mind. i know what im wearing on my next night out, that is for sure hehe
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and style Fits really good! Please make more colors in this style!!!
Date published: 2021-10-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100070603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product