Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but size up! These are super cute! They are a little stiff, and I had to size up to a 29 to fit around my thighs and waist (I’m normally a 28!), but they’re a bit loose around the crotch.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite Very great quality clothes fit well but pants are a little too long
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Jeans! The fit is great, they're loose in the legs but still tight on the butt. Not too flared at the bottom, they're more like a straight leg.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So flattering! These are really flattering, once you find the right size. Grab a size higher as they come a bit tighter on the thighs and are not too stretchy! I’m usually a 26 and a 27 fit better!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Jeans A little tight around the thighs but super cute and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Fits great! Very flattering and comfortable. Would love it in another colour.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I think i tried on every style in store and this was the winner! Great fit, love the super high rise, and just the right amount of distressing.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Good jeans but à little bit small i’m a 26 but it’s to small
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around perfect jean These are a great fit. Not too baggy and the perfect width bottom. Best ones I’ve found so far from transitioning away from the jegging/skinny fit. They are very snug around the waist but found they did loosen up with wear. If I went a size bigger they tended to bag in the crotch. For reference I am 5’4 108 lbs and I went with a size 24. Length is a bit long but with heels they are perfect or one cuff up to dress them down with my converse.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look. Fits a bit small but does have stretc Love these jeans ! Great fit. Works with sneakers or heels.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the fit, tight squeeze to start but they loosen up quiet a bit!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS I OWN These jeans are PERFECT! They are probably the best jeans that I’ve ever owned! The subtle flare is perfect and I love how it fits around my waist. I strongly recommend giving them a try!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Love the fit of these jeans. They make you look very slim!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big Runs slightly bigger than I'm used to, but super cute jeans!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy 90s look These are my favorite pair of jeans. Despite my short legs and lack of curves.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight in Thighs Super cute and a good length!! The only problem is that you have to size up by 2 sizes so that way the jeans will properly fit your thighs.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice Jeans - love them! These pants fit perfect. They relax a bit too once worn so I would say get your normal size!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit thighs Not for people with athletic build. Could not fit my thighs in this style of jean.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I really love these jeans. The only iffy thing is that the butt & thigh area is a little tighter than I expected.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave jeans Perfect fit, perfect amount of stretch. Been looking for a pair like this for ages! Very flattering. I’m usually a 27 but bought these in a 26 and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice bootcut jeans These jeans specifically are one of my favourite products ever bought from dynamite. They’re so cute and comfortable (for jeans) and perfect for the spring! Literally so versatile, can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size The length and fit of these jeans are perfect! Very flattering
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small!! Fits super small!!!! I usually wear a 27 at dynamite. I had to size up to a 29. After wearing the 29 for a night out I noticed they stretched a lot and got kinda baggy. But I absolutely loved the way they looked at the beginning of the night.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you. I love love love how these jeans fit. And make me feel so confident.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans ever!! Favourite jeans of all time!!! So trendy and fit is perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove. Love these jeans. They make my butt look amazing. Would buy in every colour/style.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to dress up or down. Love the colour, they fit me great and go with everything.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans, fit was exceptional although length was a bit long. Overall great purchase
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Love how high rise they are! Very flattering. They’re just a little bit too long in the legs
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort fit Love the distressed look and the boot cut length , looks great
Date published: 2022-02-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100070672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product