Carpenter Pants  in String
Alternative view #1 of Carpenter Pants  in String
Alternative view #2 of Carpenter Pants  in String
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in String
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in String

Carpenter Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gold Flame
Grunge Gray
String
Chinois Green
Orchid Petal
Walnut Brownie
Tobacco Brown
null
Cadet
Deep Amber
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A totally '90s vibe...

  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, woven nonstretch
  • Functional 7 pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • High rise waist: 12.75"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Functional belt loops
  • Models are wearing sizes 1, 3 and 5
  • Imported
Style # 1000612463OS



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cool pants I bought these in the grunge grey, I am 5"7 and 120lbs and got a 1 and it fit nicely, The wide leg at the bottom was a bit wider than I expected but still nice and the grunge grey is more dark grey than the kinda black in the photos.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and versatile Fit really well for shorter girls. Usually I have to get pants hemmed as I am 5, 2" but these fit great.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter Pants Cute color and has lots of pockets!! Great for storing things. Pants are a little baggy which is cute :)
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing pants great pants! my favourite pair of pants actually amazing quality and i wear them all the time. true to size and love the colour.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I love the way these fit and look. I have more of a boxy torso and these gave me more of a defined waist. They look super cute with a sweatshirt or a vest!! They’re a little loose on the waist but I honestly like it because it gives it a nice baggy look. They wrinkle a bit around the crotch when you’ve been sitting for a while, but it doesn’t look bad. I got a size 5, and I’m 5’6, 140 pounds.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They fit awesome and are really comfortable! I would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS Omg I just bought these pants and they're my new favorite!! They're so comfy to wear and fit me perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these with a cute crop top and they look amazing! Material is high quality, fit is flattering, particularly in the leg area. I will say the waist is a smidge tight, but overall they're amazing pants!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute pants but quite baggy fit if that's what you want
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These are great quality. they look beautiful with anything.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN FOR THESE Material is thinner than expected but they are SO flattering. They stretch out a bit so I recommend sizing down -- I am 5'3 and 130 lbs and usually am a size 25/26 in jeans and I bought size 1 and they fit perfectly. They are a bit long for me because I'm short, but I like the look of longer pants with sneakers. Like I said, RUN for these.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Pants! Material is a bit thinner than I expected them to be. Also if you’re short (5’4 or under) you will be stepping on the bottom of the pants. Overall the waist was a tiny bit big but the thighs fit great. I got a size 7 and i’m about 5’3-5’4 for reference
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit Colour look a lot less bright in person but it fits well and is long enough for my legs which is super hard to find as a 5’9
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute LOVE THESE! They're super comfortable and look great with any top.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing but.. i love the way these fit but if you're a taller girl they look like flood pants, which works for some people but not so much for me:/ i still wear them all the time, i'm 5'8 and 170 lbs and size 9 was perfect except for the length
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Definitely size down!!! Very comfy tho and stylish. Goes with so much and easy to make an outfit from if ur thinking or buying do it!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very baggy Good material. I’m 5’3 and 0 was too long for me, so short girls get 00. It’s very baggy so if you don’t like that don’t buy
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love I love these pants! The are my new favourite pair of pants in my closet because the fit PERFECTLY!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute! Theyre really cute just a little long so i am gonna get them hemmed
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large They are very very cute but they did not fit my waist, I put them in the dryer and now they do. I would say they run a little large.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l'achat qui m'a à le plus étonné Le pantalon est juste trop confortable, de plus il est parfait au niveau de la taille.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from carpenter pants review runs big, so i recommend sizing down. but they are very cute!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just bought these and they are super comfortable and soft. I got a size 0 they do run a little big at the bottom but they fit me in my waist perfectly and these are probably my favourite pants
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love them. They are so comfortable true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants! Love these pants! They fit great and look great plus tons of pockets!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants These pants are amazing! Fit is great and not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute i really like these, i sized down and they fit my waist but are huge on my legs so i’m going to size down once more
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Had my eye on these for a while and so glad I bought them! They fit great, however they run big so I recommend to size down and the fabric was a bit thinner than expected - but no complaints!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rly cute but runs small All the bottoms here run small so I recommend sizing up. I'm normally a 1 and they were too small but the 3 fit perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST OMG I have wanted these pants for a while. I was going to get some on SHEIN, but i tried these on in the store and just had to get them. For reference, I am XS, 0 or 00. XD So oversized or baggy clothes typically make me look even more like a board haha, but these cinched my waist and bagged out at the hips, with a crop top they look really good. I would definitely recommend you add a pant like these to your closet.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000612463OS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo