Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jeans! Really like the fit of the jeans. They run true to size and are a great staple to have in your closet!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful buy! These jeans give you the right amount of support! The colour is great for the fall! I’m so excited to wear it!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from X-rated dye job I purchased these because they look similar to the Claudias which I love. These were wayyyy too small on me. But the worst part was the dye. It was so concentrated on the zipper area, it looked phallic.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest sexy jeans These jeans fit me so well. They accentuate my curves and have very good quality and comfortable material.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Pair of Jeans I had bought this awhile back and can say that these are a great pair to have as a staple in your closet. It goes well with everything and the fit is very flattering. I can dress it down casually or pair it with a good blazer for work and still look very presentable. Super cute and the denim holds up its colour after washes.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love these! I've been trying to find a good pair of jeans for ages, and these fit so well, have a bit of give, and are really soft.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I sized down but I really like these jeans. Holds their shape well and doesn’t stretch out
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so good Love the fit and length of the jeans. Amazing pair
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE Figure flattering, a little bit looser around the waist but the material does not gape in the back so they look fitted :)
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style not for me but good quality Didn’t love the fit however the quality and material is really good.
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product