Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy pleated pants The pants fit so well! Super casual and can dress up or down with them! Love it so much!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pant for office/everyday Super comfortable and flattering. Can be dressed up or down. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a little to big Nice pants but they run looser then I thought they would. I am usually a 24/25 in pants so I ordered the xs and the waistband is a bit loose
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super comfortable, nice fit! I love the elastic waist with no button and zippers. The back scrunch detail is super flattering on the butt.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to style Really easy to style, would size down one if you choose not to wear a belt with this
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So obsessed with these pants, so easy to throw on!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great for casual or dressing up! They are soooo comfortable & fit great! I am usually a size 6 for pants & got the medium & they fit pretty true to size - they are a bit loose on my waist but still fit great!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These pants are perfect, they can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! These pants are so flattering! I wear a medium and they are soft and comfy
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit overall, these are nice pants to dress up or wear casually. they fit me nicely and sat perfectly on my waist. I got a size S and I'm 5'3.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress Panta These pants are the most comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DRESS PANTS So comfy and soft! I love them! Very versatile - can dress up or down
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants are awesome! I bought them to wear in the office and they are by far my most comfortable work pants I own.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Extremely comfortable and flattering fit that goes with pretty much anything. I'm 5'2 petite and struggle to find pants that look right but the fit and length was perfect for me. I am usually a small but I ordered an xs.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cindy pants Great fit snd flattering pant. Love the colour too
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Nice pant, i had to get them hemmed though. I wish tge store had more short options
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pant! Love these pants! It's a great item that I can either dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100070022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product