Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans Honestly my fave pair of jeans ever. They're so comfy and super cute. The rips are just at the right places and not too overly done!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans It’s the perfect length for taller girls and it’s perfectly high waisted
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans!! These jeans are so comfortable and are great quality!! Normally I am very picky with jeans but these jeans fir perfectly and are true to size. I love how they are high wasted and stretchy!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like it, good quality and fit, makes nice shape.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic review and so Comfortable to wear. Loved it!! U guys should open store in Chicago ❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the anywhere jeans my fav kind of jeans: simple yet chic + can be styled for either day or night wear! love them!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom Jean but Hugs the right places They are quite high waisted. I am 5”4 and the waist goes to just below my rib cage. Love the fit through the leg and butt!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORE THESE the style and fit! the style and fit for these are perfect and are great and versatile!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a comfortable and cute fit. Can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Honestly these are hands down my favourite jeans. Please do not ever stop making these! They fit me perfectly. I want them in every colour. Only thing is I can't figure out how to properly dry these without them getting stiff. Says to line dry but they become very rough. Might just have to put them in the dryer.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I desperately needed a comfortable and trendy outfit for a friends bday and this pair of jeans was just IT. Comfortable goes with everything! Great buy!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than best match for a perfect pair of jeans. You know you made the right investment on a pair of jeans when you wear them and realise you can actually live in them, wear them over and over again. The Claudia distressed Mom jeans is the ultimate move to look perfect regardless the occasion yet feel most comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Im reallly happy with horse jeans, they fit great and hit at just the right spot on my waist
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday jean Perfect comfy fit! Regular length is perfect (I'm 5'6")
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans These are truly the best jeans I have ever owned. Since buying them, I have not worn another pair of jeans. They are so comfortable, especially when you sit down, and beautiful! My favorite jeans ever!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy Very comfortable. Good fit and quality. Will buy dynamite jeans again.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! Love these jeans! Great fit, very flattering. Only minor complaint is the tips are in awkward locations, and just catch on my knees when standing up. Otherwise a perfect pair of jeans! Super comfortable and heaps of compliments!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love these pants! I would size up if you want more of a baggy look.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite jeans forever! these jeans are amazing! the lady at the store said they might stretch a bit in the waist area but i find this only made them more comfortable. dynamite has the best jeans ever
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans I wear it almost everyday now, love it! I have been surfing the web to look for jeans that look nice.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relax fit waist too large Love the style. Very relax fit and comfy but too large at the waist.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Loveee these jeans, perfect fit and good quality!!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, weird fit I really like the colour and style of the jeans. I just felt they were too long in the crotch and look awkward. I have a short torso but still way too long.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I've worn these jeans for 5 days straight and they are still holding shape. Im freaking obsessed. I got a size 25, Im 5'6" and 135-140Ilbs. They hug in all the right places and are super comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Jeans! Super fun and trendy jean fit. Can dress up or down. I did have to size down for these.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jeans Absolutely loved these super comfy and stretchy. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mom jeans I love the placement of the holes on these jeans, works well for my 5’3 height! I have to roll up the hem just slightly. I found they were tight compared to another Claudia Jean I own, but they do stretch with wear. I would give 5 stars if there was a curve-love type range for the Claudia’s.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I had been looking for a pair of mom jeans, other ones never looked right on me! These are amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom jean! Great fit! Stiffer denim but sized down in case they stretch out. High rise and perfect amount of distressing.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Customer service was abobe and beyond. They helped me find jeans that are the best fit for me. They took time and let me try on many heans until we found the best one. I will recommend this store to all my friends
Date published: 2022-04-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_142
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product