Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans are Great! Waist is slightly smaller, making jeans fit better. But there is a slight gap at back when bending over. Length works well for me and I'm 5"2, usually rips at knees are out of place but these fit well. Overall feel is good, quality as well.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The length fits right on me its not too long not too short and the hole on the knees is actually right on my knees. The denim isn’t that thick compare to their other denims nut the colour of it is really nice. Also, size down and Ilm 5’2 fro preference.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite new jeans I usually struggle to find jeans that fit my waist and thighs, and the style of these fit absolutely perfect. As soon as I tried them on I knew I had to purchase them and they’re now my new go to favourite pair of jeans!!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are perfect Fits well and the color is really nice. I usually have difficulty finding jeans that fit well.. because if it fits my waist, it is to small for my legs. However, these jeans are perfect because they are not too thight. I am really happy with my purchase and I recommend a 100%!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIVE IN THESE JEANS I love these jeans! I bought them a couple days ago and have worn them so much already! They fit perfectly and are so comfy!! I am a size 26 and they are true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans for someone who struggles with pants love it. I have a 27 inch waist with big hips and these jeans fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Love these! Flattering mom jeans, and I liked the colour even more in person. They definitely stretch out!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These jeans are comfy and pairs well with a crop top. The waist size fits small and I had to size up for it to be more comfortable. I weigh 123 lbs and 5'2 and I ended up getting the size 29 in short. Im wearing them as regular length jeans. Either way they're cute and comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Size is perfect . Great clothing stuff and feels very flexible
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans So comfy, first time purchasing jeans from Dynamite and honestly don’t know why I haven’t, they are true to size and fit amazingly!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love thes jeans, probably my favourite ones. The fit is perfect and the colour is perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Fit Love the Claudia fit! Very flattering and can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product I feel it not good. I wish product will improve in future. Thank
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring/summer transition jeans Great quality, fits a little small, so I would have probably ordered a larger size.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006575707H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product