Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy you will want another pair True to size, great wash (colour), they are not to stiff or stretchy. I love them, I think I have 3-4 pairs now.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on Claudia jeans Fits and looks great. Super comfy and stretchy great to wear everyday!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Overall sizing is off. They are okay, but do not recommend to the bigger thighed girlies. They also stretch a lot, so definitely size down. The pair I got are now too big for my waist.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mom Jeans Soooo comfortable, they felt perfectly broken in right off the rack.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claudia Mom Jeans The jeans fit great but ran a bit large. I would suggest sizing down 1-2 sizes
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finallyyy!!!! With jeans they’re always to big in the waist and fit you in the butt or fit your waist but not your butt… these jeans fit EVERYWHERE they’re amazing and are my go to jeans now!! Plus they also come in black!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great classic jeans! Got them in multiple colours.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned Normally, jeans don’t tend to fit me, but these fit me perfectly through the waist, hips and the whole way through the legs. Could not be more pleased! (Plus they’re super soft and wash really well)
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Love the fit! I am 5’4 140 pounds and purchased a size 27. I have these in the black raw edge version as well in size 28 - these blue ones fit smaller.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST jeans I have been buying the Claudia jeans for several years now!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! This jean has a good fit, material is comfortable is also good quality!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love these jeans! The wash is just beautiful and the shape fits me like a glove!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Amazing fit and the colour looks soo good! Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfy jean! These are great and super flattering! The length and fit was perfect for that comfortable look in a jean. Fits true to size
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 So comfy and fits just right! I'm 5'6 and I love the length as well.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pair but not as expected! Super comfortable, unfortunately seem more flared.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mom Jeans They are so cute, comfortable and flattering. I can't stop wearing them since I got them!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Love these jeans! cute mom fit and true to size. Perfect for a casual date or night out!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans These jeans are super comfy, my new favourite! For reference, I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have jeans! Absolutely love how these jeans fit; very flattering and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best jeans! Perfect length and fits like a glove.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Buy Again Very comfortable and it's the perfect length for me! (5'4)
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice The jeans fit a little more on the big side, especially around the waist, so I had to exchange for a size smaller. I just wish they were a bit longer. I’m 5’6 and found them slightly too short (ends around my upper ankle/lower calf) and usually I stick with the regular length. Still looks great tho:)
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Super cozy and doesn't feel uncomfortable or tight when you sit down. The length is also good for me as I am 5'4 and sometimes these type of mom jeans are too long to get that ideal look.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THESE JEANS! The fit is perfection. Fits nice around the bum, loose on the thighs and ankles, with a classic blue jean colour. Definitely worth the purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Love the wash of these jeans and theyre so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugs all the curves Please bring back the extended length!!! I tried on the regular length in store and fell in love. I’ll buy every pair I can in the long length
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love these pants! Perfect wash color and mom Jean fit! Also true to size. I’m 125lb, usually wear size 2 or small and the 26 fit perfect!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Most comfortable pair of jeans ever ….! Not taking them off
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love the fit. They fit me perfectly! The only thing is that the wash was a little different than what I expected. Regardless, I really do like these jeans.
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product