Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress for parties I like this dress it looks so hot on me, I bought it for the party
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I honestly never felt prettier in a dress in my life!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up! you should but this dress in accordance to your bra size! i’m usually a medium but needed a large so my chest isn’t exposed. overall great material and comfy dress!!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my boyfriend’s jaw drop I really love this dress. I’m petite (4”11), lean and muscular and always wear an XXS. I’m really picky with clothes and it’s always hard to find the right fit, cut, style, etc. But this fell super nicely on me. Definitely a must if you need a confidence boost this summer. The length was perfect and the material is really nice. The colour was amazing. I was a bit worried that the cut outs would look a bit tacky, but it actually gives off beachy vibes. I plan to wear this on my vacation strolling small towns on the border of beaches
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT! Amazing quality and fit. Definitely recommend adding this to your wardrobe :)
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I'm so glad I bought this dress and can't wait to wear it. The top is definitely meant for those with a small chest, so if you're busty it doesn't have much coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! Such a nice dress! Great quality, perfect length even if you’re short. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love ! Fav summer dress I’m 5’9 approx. 140lbs slim build usually a small to medium in clothes. I ordered a small and exchanged for xs. I love this dress. I have a smaller chest and it has full coverage. The xs is skin tight on me and not see through, bless.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Girl Summer Dress This is THE dress for hot girl summer. This makes my curves so beautiful even when I am bloated I look snatched. 100/10 it is great quality and looks amazing too!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED THIS DRESS IN YOUR LIFE The perfect combination of classy and sexy, can be dressed up or down, love love love!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE This dress is so nice. I wish it had a slit though. It’s such a good and soft material. I got an xs but I could fit into an xxs!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS IMMEDIATELY!! Just received this dress and it looks gorgeous on, it’s flattering all around and the material is nice and stretchy. I want the other color now!
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product