Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going out dress Such a cute dress! Very flattering. Would recommend sizing up as it’s a bit short
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and flirty This dress is incredibly soft and flowy and sits really well on the body! I will say that it is a bit short, but it’s a mini dress so it’s to be expected. You can adjust the length slightly as the straps are adjustable, but in turn makes the cowl neck sit lower. I’m 5’9”, curvy, size 8/10 on top and usually a size 8/10 or 12 for bottoms depending on the brand, so I got a large and it works in length but I think a medium would’ve fit my body better. Overall super flirty dress and will be a staple in my summer wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad fit, and does not look like picture does not fit properly -- too baggy and long also does not look like picture
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dress this is one of the best dresses I ever had in my life
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress! This dress is super versatile, you can either dress it up or just use it with some sneakers and a moto jacket. I love it!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Satin slip dress on market Normally a size 4 top and 6 bottom but I purchased XS for this dress. Wore it to a wedding and I love this dress. Good price, super flattering, the material is silky smooth. I paired it with a waist belt also from dynamite - I will go back to this look for sure!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good nice material fit and pattern. the only flaw was the stitching wasn't 'clean' it was so minor that I would still give this dress 5 stars. quite short but that's just the style I'm 5'5 if you're taller then that I can see it being an issue.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress The dress is amazing! Fits so well and is so flattering
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect slip dress Falls beautifully and is so comfortable. I received so many compliments!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute but be careful... Cute dress but if you’re on the thicker/taller side may not be the right dress for you. It is pretty short and will ride up when sitting, walking etc. I’m 5’8 with wide hips and had to constantly readjust. If you love the dress though and are still worried wearing shorts is the way to go though:)
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Its amazing...great fit beautiful fabric....its not tight
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering checkered cowl neck dress Flattering dress that you can dress up or dress down for a night out! Very comfortable and easy to move around in! Iam usually a small and did get a extra small so it hugged my hips which fits so well! If you want a looser fit go with your regular size.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and flattering This dress is so complimentary to your body. I am a little curvy and have a little belly pooch from Covid weight (lol) and it flatters my body so nicely. I also have bigger boobies (32E) and I’m on the shorter side (5’2) and the large fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I would have sized down if it wasn’t a short dress, the only issue is the cowl neck it’s a little big for a size small. Other than that the dress is amazing and perfect for the city!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Super cute, dresses amazingly. Really nice fabric. Can be wear casually or for a date night. I totally recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress Love the material and adjustable shoulder straps. Cowel neck is a little baggy for a size small.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little dress This dress is so cute! It fits really nice and it is also very comfortable. I wore it to a wedding, but I think that it’s perfect for almost any occasion. Simple yet gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! Love the cut of this dress. Super flattering! I bought it for a girls trip to LA and can’t wait to wear it out!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy yet classy I’m wearing this tomorrow night for my bday night out . I did try it on and I think it’s going to be perfect ! I am 5”8 and it’s not too short at all . I was worried it was going to be when I saw it on the model .
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Fits great, adjustable straps neck line holds shape well. Do not bens over
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Satin Dress I recently picked this up and absolutely love the fit and fabric. It is a bit cleavage revealing but I find adjusting the straps helps keep it tasteful. For a short gal at 4'11, this dress also wasn't on the super short side thankfully.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Fits perfectly. I love this dress. Bought a small.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy SlipDress This dress is very flirty and sexy on. Love the colour and the feel of the fabric
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yas Literally the cutest dress. Very flattering and can dress up or down. Loveeee 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I just bought this dress and I can’t wait to wear it. It was flattering, the material feels nice and is great quality, and the cut is perfect as I’m 5’3” and the dress hit me just above the knee. I normally get a large but I sized up to an x-large as the dress did not fit right on my bust. If you are chestier, I would suggest sizing up.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress I ended up returning this dress because of the colour and the swoop neck being too revealing but if you have a darker complexion and are okay with your chest/cleavage being on display this dress would look stunning
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product