Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless style Stylish and comfy. As a mum on the go having staple pieces that are easy to throw together without much thought is essential.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE JEAN JACKET IS BACK!! the jean jacket is great!!... wear it with everything
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect CLASSIC jeans jacket. This is a basic to have in your wardrobe. Goes with any outfits. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Very classic denim jacket. It fits a little on the snug side so I sized up. But I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and attractive I love the jacket. Even i get compliments whenever i wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Closet staple Ran a little bigger than I expected, but still fit great! I have long arms and the sleeves were the perfect length. I can’t wait to wear this out!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but large Is larger than looks on the model, thought it would be the similar to my existing Dynamite jeans jacket
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer jean jacket Fits perfect. True to size! Nice shade of denim. Awesome quality and price !
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More like loose fitting Overall very cute and love the color of denim. Expected it to be fitted but more like loose fitting jacket
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jean Jacket Amazing Jacket! Size was great and super comfortable soft stretch jean material. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ! this jacket is the perfect fit! I am usually a small, but like my jackets to fit snug, especially the arms - I like fitted, so I ordered an XS, and its perfect, looks so good! a staple I will definitely have in my closet for a long time !
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arms fit large Arms are baggy. I am 5’1 and 100lb - I was looking for something more fitted which unfortunately, this was not.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100055830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product