Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering When tried on the dress was flattering. The ruching hid the tummy.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Ordered size S. 5’8 and 120 pounds. Dress fit great. More rouching with the bigger size. Great length. Double lined so not see through! 10/10 would order again
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss out! amazing piece of clothing, very stretchy and comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering Love this! It’s super stretchy and comfy, and very flattering with the ruching.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made a little uneven Ended up returning because the ruching wasn’t equal on both sides and it bothered me, but it was true to size and I loved the fabric. The dress itself was comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I have been looking for this style dress forever! So happy I was able to buy it from dynamite. I love colour and fit of the dress. True to size.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short. I am very sad to say I had to return this item... I am 5 foot 5 and it was really short on me. If you have a lot of boobs and big booty it might be too short for you as well :( I still give it 3 stars because the quality was amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90's vibe This dress is very flattering and fits really well.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This is a very flattering dress, especially if you are curvy. I don't generally opt for tight fitting dresses but the ruching makes me feel so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit High quality fabric with lining so that it's not see through at all. So flattering and cute!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Honestly one of the most flattering dresses i’ve ever owned. Makes your body look so curvy. Love that it can be worn casually and also dressed up! 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute 5’7 and the medium was a bit short but cute. Good material.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing dress The dress fits true to size. I love the texture. The detail of the little buttons are cute, it compliments my body in the right place. also the color is amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay the material is really nice, very slinky and 90s. the actual fit though isn't that great, and the seam on the back and around the bottom of the dress makes it look super cheap.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE i just bought this dress and i’m obsessed. looks great on curves and got many compliments.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is the perfect dress. Very comfortable and is lined so it won't show any bumps. Cant wait to throw it on with sneakers or dress it up with heels.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress Love it, it fits perfectly! True to size! The perfect dress!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I have seen this style of dress all over Instagram and really love it, but either it’s crazy expensive or too short! I am 5’9 and it’s a decent length. I purchased a size medium. When I place my arms to the side the tip of my fingers fall right at the bottom of the dress (however, an inch more would have been my preference). Also it’s fully lined and nicely made.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product