Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shorts, but… If you don’t have big hips or big thighs, the sides look a bit weird. However, if you put it in the dryer, it looks a lot better. Other than that, love the style and the colour.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and cute These shorts fit very well and are a great length. I found I had to size down to get a better fit.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so nice the color is sooo pretty. perfect pastel. fits nice and is comfy
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect white shorts that makes you look cute Very confortable and cute. I've had a hard time finding shorts at Dynamite cause I always seem to be in between sizes but the Ella shorts are perfect. Perfect for casual wear or paired with a cute top to go out. I'm buying another pair for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again The shorts fit nicely and are very comfortable. The material is good quality
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love these shorts! I needed longer shorts for this summer and these are just long enough! They’re soo comfy and don’t look boxy like most longer shorts! Trust me they’re worth it!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute style but... The slight flare gave these shorts a cute style, but there was a weird fold in the shorts when I was walking around so I decided to return them. Too bad, I loved the sea-moss colour...
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer staple Best shorts! Super comfy! Shorts quality is excellent for the price point.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Colour, Cute Fit. These are high waisted have a "mom" fit. I found that the waist (23) fit perfectly - I'm 5'4" and 115lbs.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable; great colour The inseam is a bit high, but asides from that, these shorts are true to size and very comfortable for denim.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White, Style & Comfort! Fits very well, great for those sunny day walks! Stylish and comfort all together.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fits big, good quality fits very big. Size down if possible. Good quality
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shorts These are a great pair of shorts for the price. They are a nice length and not see through
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most perfect fit! Love these shorts. I have never been able to find demin shorts that aren't cheeky - These are the perfect length!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best color I was looking for this color and design so I decided to buy it!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Bought these because I am going through a sage green phase and I am IN LOVE! Not only is the colour exactly as pictured, but they fit perfectly. Very retro, baggy fit with nice bum coverage!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer short! So cute and great fit, love the high waist and not too tight around my thighs.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're very versatile, they do fit a little small These shorts fit amazingly and are soo comfy to wear!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and great quality! I bought this not long ago and i'm not disappointed! Perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006478203Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product