Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this. Small is a bit big but I guess you want it to be big.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I personally love denim clothes. This blouse is really cute! Easy to style and can be worn at any occasion depending on how you style it. Love it.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Denim shirt Love this denim shirt you can wear it in various ways its classy, elegant and casual.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute shirt but too big Good quality, thick denim and the colour is nice but too big
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee it Such beautiful and high quality shirt! A bit shorter than expected but so so nice.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blouse Looks just like the picture. Fits true to size. Good material.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Denim Top Great fit - I ordered a larger size and it fits flowly and perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blouse! Been looking for a demin blouse. Great quality and matches well with outfits. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great denim shirt Great denim shirt! Thick quality without being bulky. I love that the buttons are hidden. It’s a little tight at the hips compared to the rest of the shirt, but overall I love it
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect denim overshirt Cute denim top its slightly oversized and a lot softer than I expected!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! It’s a really nice warm thick denim and fits nicely. I am normally an XS and I ordered an XS and it fits perfectly. Some reviews say it fits large and to size down but it fits me perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size down The shirt runs rather large. I bought a medium and have a pretty big chest and small shoulders. The medium was very baggy and the shoulder/arms were very loose.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006207007J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product