ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #6 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #7 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #8 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue
Alternative view #8 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Wishful Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Wishful Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Gisele jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly
  • Raw edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 30
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 25.5", Regular inseam: 27.5", Long inseam: 29.5"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006280207J


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute jeans which run slightly small! These jeans are super cute! I feel like they can be dressed up or down depending on what look you want. One thing to keep in mind is that these pants do run a little smaller so I was suggest maybe going up a size. Also, be weary if you're taller than 5"5 it may be more like Capri's on you. I'm 5"3 and it is about perfect length for me. Overall, good material and a great pant!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of jeans The material is very good, also the form of the jeans. However it's a bit long for me, hopefully they'd have a bit shorter and other different colours for this xxxxo
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Jeans Found these jeans for a great price on sale and they fit perfect! Usually a size 25 but these were a size 24.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute jeans! not very stretchy material so be sure to get a proper size for comfort. I am 5'6 and the long jeans sit just at my ankles. Overall great purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial! Jean d’une belle couleur mettant en valeur ma silhouette!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans I got these jeans and read the reviews. I bought one size bigger than usual but the jeans are big on me so would recommend buying your actual size. They still look cute and are comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from N/A Material is really good, comfortable and like the style.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute colour is nice and fit is true to size. love these jeans
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've got three pairs of these in different colors! They fit really well, despite a lack of stretch. The button fly is really cute! The regular length fits long enough for someone who is long-legged.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended I love the style. The size was slightly smaller but I highly recommended
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans! perfect jeans with a nice fit! love the bottom raw hem
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style but poor quality I was unsure about how these would fit but i took a chance and purchased them. I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely they looked on me. I'm 5'4" and the regular sat at an ankle for me. They were stiff like other reviewers mentioned but I didn't mind that as they would likely soften over time. However, as soon as i took the tags off and tried them on, a massive rip happened at the base of the button fly. Honestly I'm so shocked, I can't even understand how this would happen. So now they are essentially garbage. I'm hoping Dynamite will send me a new pair as i was really looking forward to wearing them
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute jeans Cute jeans but way too stiff. I returned them as they were uncomfortable. Excellent price though! Maybe a size up would have helped.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite jeans I think Dynamite is my new favourite place to buy jeans! Love the fit and style of the Gisele jeans and all of the others!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The jeans do not fit a curvy figure, I have a huge gap at the back. The button fly is also quite uncomfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit These are very slimming and although a bit tight at the top I feel it is fitting for the style of pant. Also love the color!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but snug! I have these jeans from a few seasons ago in a light wash and I LOVE them. I ordered these ones and the wash and length are so nice but they are super stiff and because of the button fly they are snug if you have hips. I usually wear a 25 and I had to size up to a 26!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006280207J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo