ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Cloudless Sky Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Cloudless Sky Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Cloudless Sky Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Cloudless Sky Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Cloudless Sky Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Gisele jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly
  • Raw edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Straight fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 25.5", Regular inseam: 27.5", Long inseam: 29.5"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006280307H


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans? Look no further! These are very comfy! I'm more of a zipper over buttons girl but I love the way these jeans fit so I'll deal with it. My best friend actually recommended these jeans and thank god because y'all know how annoying it is to shop for bottoms :')
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit was perfect, I wear it on a daily basis. Great Purchase. Would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect pant love the straight leg. the fraying at the the bottom is a perfect touch of edge without all of the crazy rips. the high rise sits at such a perfect spot. my new favourite jean.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect jeans!!!! They fit perfectly, my favorite jeans ever. I've bought around 10 of your guys' jeans and these are one of my most favorites.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite jeans ever! love love love these jeans!! super comfy and fit great! 100% getting all my jeans from dynamite from now on!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice and fits really well. The cuffs can be a little bit tight when rolled up but nothing major.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh jeans I ordered a size 27 and they fit perfectly at first but they stretch out a lot after a couple hours of wearing them! I originally purchased my regular size 26 but they were wayyy too tight. Maybe if i had worn them for a bit they would have stretched. Also not a fan of the button closure. Overall, a flattering pair of jeans but not nice enough for this price. :(
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m 5’4 and the size 25 fits me perfectly, I love them!!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Button closure is annoying Not a fan of the button closure. Very difficult to do up.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jeans Jeans here are the best and they last long. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Perfect pants for summer! Run true to size. I’m 5’3 and they are a good length on me.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave jeans now!! Awesome fit and so comfortable. I love the button fly too. Perfect length to roll up casual or dress up if not rolled
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Best jeans ever, I love the fit! I’d say they fit true to size. I got so many compliments
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly, the jean don't look like the photo online I've bought a lot of clothes from Dynamite that I've loved, but I was disappointed by the look and quality of these jeans. I realized after purchasing them that many of the reviews said similar things. Like these other reviews, I got a pair that had a noticeable acid wash look (especially around the waist & hips). They were also A LOT baggier and wider than the photo. It almost feels like I got a totally different product than the one I ordered, and sadly, I'll be returning them immediately.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks very different than on the model I ordered these loving the way they look on the model but they are muuuuch wider and baggier than that. I would consider them more of wide leg denim, not straight. I ordered a size 24. I'm 5'4"
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit Cute pair hits just before ankle. I didn’t realize it was a button up so just be aware of that but love the wash and I usually always get a size 27 and these fit like all the others
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the Gisele! Hate the Wash! I own the lightest wash of the Gisele’s and decided to order another pair as the fit Is great. The actual wash versus the photo is very different. It is a much darker acid wash- that looks very cheap. Disappointed the photos don’t look like the end product. Returning this pair unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I really love this jean , perfect size , perfect look
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your time or money. Disappointed with the jeans I received, they look nothing like the photo. They are not the same wash, they are much darker and more of an acid wash. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of sizing issues but still cute These jeans are very cute if you can find the right pair. Beware of sizing inconsistencies- I had three size 28 jeans in my hand that were all different sizes, with a good 1-1.5 inches more or less difference between them all. One of the size 28s I could not get over my thighs. For reference I am a size 26 in Claudias and 27 in Rosies. If you can find a pair that fit you properly, they are nice. Note I spoke with another customer who came into the store at the same time returning a pair with the same problem. A frustrating experience but I found "the right" pair and I really like them.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Jeans! I recently purchased these jeans in an attempt to go outside of my skinny-jean comfort zone. They are super comfortable and flattering! I went with my regular size and they fit perfectly. When I wear them I feel like the main character about to go buy sunflowers at an outdoor farmer's market. Start your hot girl summer with these jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality! Super cute!! They are a bit tighter in the thighs and looser in the waist so they have a bit of an awkward fit on me. They’re also really good quality for what you are paying for!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans These jeans are super cute and comfy. I received lots of compliments on them. They fit a little larger, so if you want a more fitted look, I'd suggest sizing down, but if you want a baggier look, then your true size is good.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These jeans are very much in right now and I love pairing them with chunky heels or Nike Air sneakers. They have more of an acid wash to them, which I love. There’s not a ton of stretch to these but they still fit true to size for me. I could see how they may not be the best fit for some body shapes because the waist does not have stretch. Normally there’s a bit of space at the waist for me in my size but not on these - they hug my waist.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Je suis très mince, difficile de trouver des jeans à ma taille mais celle-ci me font parfaitement!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird colour I just received these jeans and I’m kind of confused as to what I received in the mail. They don’t even look like the same jeans that are on the website. They have this weird acid wash (random big white spots all over). Also they fit small. Will be returning these!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I ordered these jeans online because they looked so nice but the sizing is really off.. The 32 did not fit like a 32, it was too small and there is noooo stretch for curvy girls! Sadly I do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006280307H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo