ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Jet Black

ETHOS | Loose V-Neck T-Shirt

Price reduced from $19.95 to $15.00 $10.50
30% OFF APPLIED

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Spring Grey Mix
Odyssey Grey
Mauve Shadows
Shadow Green
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This tee is made from ECOVERO Viscose, which lowers emissions and water impact by 50%.

Features

  • Short sleeves
  • V-neck
  • High-low hem

Size & Fit

  • Loose fit, stretch-fabric
  • Models are wearing sizes S & M

Materials & Care

  • 100% EcoVero Viscose
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006329906V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This shirt is very pretty, it is simple and comfortable. I really like it and i can wear it to work!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh This shirt is fine for lounging around the house or running errands in. It’s shorter than I thought but not so much that it’s cropped. It’s just kind of a weird length I guess. It held up in the wash. Not my favourite but it’s fine.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra Shrink! Terrible shirt! I bought four of these tees. They were great when I bought them hut were completely destroyed after washing once. Not only did they insanely shrink, but the shape of the shirt completely change. This purchase was an absolute rip off. Stay away and save your money!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice There is a hole in the back and il shrik when I washed it!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passe partout Gilet basic, un atout à avoir dans sa garde-robe, passe partout
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They Shrink after wash, so get a size up I love them! But unfortunately they shrink after wash, even with cold water, and no dryer
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Soft and comfy T! Bought large to feel lose. Buttery soft.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Super soft & thin. Great for hotter weather and fit well
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Ethos T-shirt I love this T-shirt! It's soft and light for summer!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't survive first wash Unfortunately as someone else commented, it completely lost its shape after 1 wash. Shrunk considerably, completely unwearable unless you tuck it in jeans because the bottom part looks like nothing anymore. The difference between what it looked like and how it fit when I received it and now is shocking.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirts Great t-shirts. They fit nice and hang nice, I bought in both black and white.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006329906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo