ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts in Blue Jeans

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE

ETHOS | Renee Mid-Thigh Denim Shorts

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Blue Jeans
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Renee short is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem
  • Distressed detail

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 26
  • High-waist: 11"
  • Inseam: 6"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006476107I


Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit small the shorts fit small. I would recommend sizing up. They appear as they are in the picture.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Denim Shorts! As a 5’8 woman with a fairly long torso, I struggle to find denim shorts that are high waisted enough without riding up and showing my butt, but these have checked all my boxes! Super high rise that is flattering, not too stretchy denim, and a long enough inseam that I don’t feel exposed (but also don’t feel dowdy). I have recommended these to everyone!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta have these denim shorts Love the length and feel. Wish the waist fit a bit tighter.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slightly too big great material i would have worn this everyday as its a good length, for comparison i am 5’1 and got a size 28 and it came down to halfway on my thighs. only thing is it’s a bit too big in the crotch area but i can return it and get a size up no problem.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Jean shorts Great quality shorts that remind me of the Levi’s mid thigh. I wanted the aritzia mid thigh and they were sold out everywhere but then stubbled across these and SO glad I did.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but fit isn't there cute short but the fit is all off. Big in the waist and tight across butt and pelvis.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered the wrong size so I need to size up. But they would be even better if they could stretch out to fit
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose on the waist The waist gapes at the back very noticeably so if you are a pear/hourglass shape these probably won’t work for you. However, I love the length and the way they fit everywhere else so I will adjust the waist myself.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these This is the exact length short I have been searching for, and I'm so happy I found them! These shorts are super cute and comfy. Can't wait to wear them all summer.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sizing I first purchased a size 25, which is my usual bottoms size at Dynamite. They were huge around the waist, but I liked that they were loose and comfortable around my thighs. I returned them and ordered a size down, size 24. There was a big difference. The crotch was tight and the shorts were hugging my thighs. I was really excited about getting the shorts, but it was just disappointing. I am returning them. (side note: there is no zipper, there are buttons to do them up)
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I was so excited when I ordered these because I've been waiting for them to come back in stock, but I was a bit disappointed. They fit really tight around my waist but super loose around my bum and legs. If I sized up it would be too large on my bum and legs, but I can't size down either because it will absolutely not fit my waist. I also found that while they were more high-waisted (which is good in my opinion), they are a lot longer on me. Unfortunately will be returning.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing was off I ordered a 25 online which is my usual size but overall it was a little more loose than i expected. Went to the store hoping to exchange for a 24 and it fit well on my hips but was just as loose on the waist as the 25. Returned them but I really wanted to love these shorts
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006476107I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo