ETHOS | Rosie Distressed Ankle Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Rosie Distressed Ankle Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Rosie Distressed Ankle Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Rosie Distressed Ankle Jeans in Day Flower Blue

ETHOS | Rosie Distressed Ankle Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Day Flower Blue
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Rosie jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Skinny leg
  • Authentic slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Inseam: 27"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006563607H



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well looks great on! the colour is nice and the style is flattering
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans I can’t believe how much I loved your jeans! I was hesitant at first because the straight leg/mom jeans style tend to be a miss for me. They are always either too big in the waste or too big in the thigh. These are absolutely perfect! I ordered my usual size, 27, and they fit like a glove!!! I wish these came in more colors!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hugs the right places! Love these jeans! They remind me of jeans from when I was like 13.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! If they had the Rosie jeans in every colour, I would buy them. I have a hard time finding jeans that I like or that I would actually wear and decided to give these a try. I live in them. So comfortable, stylish and very complimentary. I did have to size up, otherwise, they’re amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! Great jeans, slightly stretchy so not as stiff and very comfortable. They look super cute with a cropped tank and you can dress up or down. Only reason why I didn’t give it 5 stars is I am between sized and had to size up which is a bit big in the waist but overall it works for a relaxed look. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them! I did have to size up in these, not all I am a size 30 however the 30 was way too tight so I opted for the 31. Looser fitting but stylish! This is my first pair of jeans in this style so just need to get used to them!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these in your denim collection Wow, I love these jeans! They are so soft, and fit very well. I ordered these in a size 24, short. The button fly takes some getting used to but should not be a deal-breaker. For the great price, you need these in your denim collection!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up I bought the size I usually get with Dynamite and need to size up. I’m also 5’2 and they were more like regular length on me. I cuffed them to make them look better
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I bought the size I normally fit into Dynamite denim, had to size up 2 sizes
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect versatile pair of Jeans! These pants are perfect! They fit me like a glove! I did have a little bit of help as I have a pair of high waisted jeans from dynamite already so I knew what size I was otherwise these will def be my new go to jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer/ spring jeans! These jeans fit great and they are the perfect ankle length for booties or sneakers! The bottom cut is also more straight leg than skinny. If you're looking for a relaxed fit with a straight leg, that isn't too baggy or wide at the bottom, these are perfect. In the Rosie styles, I would recommend sizing down a full size as they run larger in general.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit for shorter girls! Would be great if these came in different lengths
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I purchased these jeans when they first came out, and they fit me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006563607H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo