ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans in Binary Star Black

ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Leg Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Binary Star Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Rosie jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly

Size & Fit

  • Skinny leg
  • Slim fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Short inseam: 28", Regular inseam: 30", Long inseam: 32"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Washed cold, inside out
  • Imported 
Style # 10006181707P


Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS EVER OWNED LOVE these jeans! I always struggle with finding jeans that fit properly, are comfortable & flatter my body - these check all the boxes! & i love the slight faded look to them! They go with so many things & fit great both when standing & sitting which is a BIG plus!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of high waisted mom jeans Super cute and flattering jeans! I was hesitant ordering these online but they fit perfect and just what I was looking for. My only small complaint is they stretch out quite a bit from wearing them but I still wouldn’t size down. I like that they don’t bunch up in the zipper area which many jeans tend to do.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday fit Very comfy and flattering. My go-to everyday jeans now.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I was not expecting these jeans to fit so perfectly. I typically have trouble finding jeans that fit properly in the thighs/butt and the waist, but these fit perfectly in both areas which I am pleasantly surprised about as I didn’t know what to expect with straight leg jeans! I really love the colour and look forward to adding these to my fall and winter attire. For reference I am a 26” waist and ordered a size 2.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The material is super soft and comfortable, they’re loose fitting but not overly baggy
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have I absolutely love the jeans and the way they fit. A must have’
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! Fit true to size and the colour looks just like the pictures.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! the jeans are on the looser side but are so comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Absolutely love these jeans. They fit amazing, feel great, and are amazing quality for the price. Only ever had positive experiences with Dynamite's pants!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but size down Super comfy jean material but a little off on sizing.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long and not tapered A little bit longer and and not as tapered at the bottom as expected
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So cute! They for my waist and butt perfectly!! And theyre the perfect length.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! Love these jeans! Great fit, and very flattering. Fits the same as other jeans I've gotten from Dynamite
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jeans Except for 1 Thing I was honestly debating keeping these jeans because they are beautiful, comfortable, and great quality. However, I didn't notice when I bought it that it has a button fly; I would overlook it, but the buttons can become prominent especially when sitting down and I prefer a zipper.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money The comfiest pants ever!! Every girl needs a grey pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans! Cool/trendy wash and are super comfortable for everyday wear!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute jeans! These jeans are so cute! Love the wash, definitely size up because they run a bit small. Very comfortable though and perfectly high waisted
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size up definitely size up they fit tight but i looove the wash
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new fav jeans! my new favourite pair of jeans! i wish these came in every colour so i could buy all of them. so flattering & cute.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! The quality of these jeans is amazing, they fit true to size and the wash they have is so pretty!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft jeans nice jeans with soft material! I do suggest sizing down for a tighter fit. i have not worn mine enough to see if they stretch but other reviews say they stretch in hips and little bit in the waist. I sized down 2 sizes for a tighter fit. I am petite so they don't look super 'slim' leg on me but I still like the look. Overall I like them!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hight waist but not slim leg Jeans The title for the product should not included slim leg fit. It was way wider than that
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, but lots of buttons. These pants are quickly becoming a staple of my wardrobe. They give a great silhouette, not too baggy but not skin tight, and the colour of the denim is gorgeous. The only reason I rate it a 4 star is because there are 5 buttons to do up the pants. You can thankfully undo them quickly with a swift pull, but they take some time and dexterity to put back on (not recommended for a night on the town). I don't completely understand why this wasn't a zipper instead but other than that, great pants.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I love the cut and the color! I’m in between sizes (26 for the waist and 28 for the hips so I got a size 28) so they’re a little big around the waist but they’re a perfect fit everywhere else. I think you should take a look at the size chart before ordering though.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit loose I expected them to fit like fitted mom jeans but they are wide on the legs. Other than that excellent
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My favourite jeans ever! I have the Rosie in 2 colors
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit!!!! Bought 2 pair of rosie jeans and theyre the perfect fit
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a bit long in length, but accurate to size I ordered a size 27 but I usually wear a 26 in the Gigi carrot jeans. The 27 fit well however it bunched up at the bottom which made it look less polished, so I returned it. Great quality though!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well fitted Good length and high waisted! I love these pants!!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit I love how flattering these jeans are. Ultra high waist goes just above my belly button - I am 5’7 and the size 27 fits perfect. Not a lot of stretch to them and not the most comfortable jeans I’ve got from Dynamite, but still good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006181707P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo