Faux Leather Moto Jacket

Faux Leather Moto Jacket

Price reduced from $79.95 to $20.00

Selected Color Select Color
JET BLACK
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Exclusively online for a limited time only. Faux-ever yours. A timeless faux leather moto jacket with day-to-night versatility? Yes, please. With a classic silhouette, quilted lining, ribbed shoulder and cuff details, and chic silver zippers, it's the perfect finishing layer to that flirty slip dress, or distressed skinny jeans and tee. 
Style # 100020360


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago and I love it. Haven't found a leather jacket that I like more. Its decently warm and fits well.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Material on the cheaper side but definitely still adorable and warm. Been wearing it nonstop!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little Bomber Jacket I bought this jacket a week ago. I absolutely love it! I have received several compliments on it and feel great every time I wear it.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I bought this a few weeks ago for a Christmas gift for my daughter. It came supper fast and looks great. I wont know how much she loves it until Dec 25th.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliment magnet I bought this jacket a few days ago and it never fails to get me compliments! It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I recently was looking for a new leather jacket because mine got ruined. I went to one store and they didn't have my size. So I knew Dynamite was selling leather jackets and thought to myself how I needed to check it out. Turns out, this is my new favourite jacket, it fits so well and keeps me warm in these fall days. Best purchase I have made garaunteed!!! Thanks :)
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Jacket I bought this jacket a few weeks ago. I purchased an XS as I typically wear it unzipped. Looks amazing on! Have gotten so many compliments, and looks perfect with a scarf or turtle neck sweater for fall ! LOVE
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fall jacket im in love with this jacket! its perfect for fall, the fit is perfect and you can dress it up or down! have received many compliments!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I've been looking to upgrade my leather jacket as the one I had before was looking a little over-worn. So glad I made this purchase! such a versatile staple in any wardrobe, i can wear it with almost anything!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav fall jacket Bought this jacket to make my wardrobe a little edgier and now I never go anywhere without out. Not only is it fashionable it's way more practical than I expected
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and warm leather jacket I bought this about a week ago and I absolutely love the fit of this! It goes with a lot of my clothing pieces and is also pretty warm for the price of it. Delivery was also very quick so that's an added bonus!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leather jacket!! I bought this leather jacket just in time for fall and I absolutely love it! It pretty much goes with anything and it is so comfortable and warm for those chilly fall evenings. It looks great with a more dressy outfit and looks just as good Paired with a more relaxed outfit too! I would definitely recommend this jacket
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fall jacket I bought this jacket at the end of summer and I wear it nearly everyday when I go out because it pulls together any outfit I wear. truly a good buy
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight coat Bought this a month ago and love it. Very comfortable and stylish. It goes with anything!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fall Addition This jacket is a great staple to any fall wardrobe. I was attracted to this jacket specifically because I wanted a full length sleeve, which was surprisingly difficult to find. I Bought this jacket on sale with 25% off. I was surprised by thickness and general warmth it provides. Super modern and edgy style features with good quality zippers and material.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leather jacket Nice jacket, but I think is not that much hot. Thanks
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy & Versatile Leather Moto Jacket I bought this jacket as part of my back to school shopping and it is a staple in my wardrobe for fall! It looks amazing paired with ripped skinny jeans, a chunky blanket scarf, and sneakers. It also looks cute dressed up with a bodycon dress and booties.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! i've been looking for a simple leather jacket and this is perfect!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this jacket a few months ago, it's very comfortable and easy to dress up or down, only downfall is the jacket is shorter then expected
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm and stylish jacket I bought this jacket without knowing if it would fit Well. As à plus size girl(xl) i looovee it, fits Well, very stylish ,you can dress it up and down and keeps you warm!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic and affordable moto jacket I just recieved this jacket recently and have already worn it out almost everyday since recieving it. It keeps me warm enough for the fall weather, and looks enough like actual leather, without being the price of a real leather jacket.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket for fall Really great fit and great addition to any outfit. Happy I got it on sale for 25% off
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super warm and very versatile. Looks good whether it is open or zipped all the way up
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fashion forward! This jacket goes with everything. Its sleak and fits well!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Love this jacket, easy to dress up & down and its pretty warm. Love that it actually has pockets.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100020360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo