Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small! Top of the dress is not ideal for larger busts!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great material, true to size, new favourite dress!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee This dress is adorable for summer and fall. I can see myself wearing it with a shirt under it or even over it come winter. I would say I’m a medium to large and the large ended up being too big and the medium fits great! 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please do not send customers used/worn clothes! I have been an avid shopper at Dynamite for years and was looking forward to wearing this dress on my trip to Italy. I just received the dress, along with 3 other items and when I opened the package, I was hit with smell of sweat (like someone had worn the dress for the full day and returned it) and the part near the zipper had loose threads. Sadly, the stench was so powerful that now all the other pieces I ordered that were included in the package also smell disgusting. I am very disheartened because the dress itself looks of great quality and really wanted to take the other items on the trip with me as well. Will be returning everything, including this beautiful dress. Dynamite, please check that the item has not been worn before sending it to your customers!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Lovely floral dress. Perfect for summer and you can pair it with a cardi for the office.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chick dress flattering and colour is beautiful. For reference, i am 5’4.5 tall and 55kgs and size small fits me well
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable dress This dress is so soft and super cute. It fit me nicely and almost feels like you have nothing on.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it such a comfortable dress and super flattering!! it was also great for a super hot day
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty dress Runs a little large, usually i wear size xs-s in dynamite collection, but had to buy this one in xxs
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love the dress, the colour is beautiful and the length is just right
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Dress Love this dress! It fits your body really nice and it’s so flattering on! I wore this to a winery and got so many compliments on the style and color of this dress! Absolutely my new favourite
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favourites! Fits perfectly well, stretchy, and very flattering
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great fit, true sizing, beautiful, light summer/fall dress
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE AND FLIRTY FITS TRUE TO SIZE, IT IS REALLY FLATTERING TO THE BODY
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lady Amazing dress with a great fit. Suitable for many occasions. Loved it
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfy This dress is perfect for a wedding. It is light and comfy for a full night of dancing
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Body Type Dress Shopping I bought this dress to wear on a picnic date but after trying it on again at home I really didn’t like the shape it gave my body, just not good for my body type! I am very small chested with wide hips so it just didn’t flatter me.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everythng is good Dress is very preety … i got it for my wife suits alot
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice Very cute dress, nice material. Just didnt fit my body type (square sholders)
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it The print is really good! Will look no matter what the body type is! The length of the dress is absolutely perfect. True to size
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Beautiful dress and fits very well. It is very comfortable and perfect for a summer day. I am usually a medium-large, and a medium fit perfectly. I'm 5'6 and it falls to my mid-thigh.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation dress Bought this for a trip to Spain I have coming up and I don’t regret my purchase. Very lightweight, folds very small and the patterns is really chic.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress & pattern but... Really wanted to love this dress but upon receiving it today, I noticed that it is almost completely see-through. Especially considering the price, I was expecting a bit of a heavier fabric & definitely wasn't expecting it to be see-through. I will unfortunately very likely be returning it :(
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Side zipper ruins the silhouette Sadly had to return. Live the blue colour and fit of the dress. But the zipper is on the side and curves outwards creatung a bump on the side of your chest.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Fits well, very comfortable, flattering on all body types
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest summer dress Love love love this dress. The cut and the fit is perfect for that little summer dress. The florals aren’t too bold and they’re exactly like what you see in the pic. Good job dynamite
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So cute, perfect for a summer wedding which is exactly what I needed it for! True to size.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress! I just bought this and it fits amazing with adjustable straps! The material is also very nice.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I purchased this dress in floral and love it, I can’t wait to wear it on vacation!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This dress looks so pretty and fits really well. For reference I’m 165cm and 56 kgs. I got it In small! Perfect summer dress.
Date published: 2022-07-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000764995MA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product