Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super cute and great quality! Does get wrinkly a bit more than I would hope.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Shirt is true to size, and fits so nice! You can dress it up or keep it casual. Looks nice either way
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have A lovely basic, will be wearing lots this summer! I like the sleeves and the purple colour is amazing
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect button up Love it! I got a size s and xs in another colour. Fits oversized, size down for a less oversized fit.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like butter! The shirt is amazing! So flowy and soft. You can pair it with a crop top or in my case, a black mini dress. It's definitely worth the price and feels like heaven when wearing it. Great option open and even buttoned up. I'm 5'5 and got the XS.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the colour, fits true to size, great for the summer
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for beach or pool Perfect shirt for the beach or pool - the material is light, sheet so you can still see Teh bathing suit and very confortable.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oversized shirt Fits great, the colour is beautiful and perfect to use anytime
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You can dress it up or dress it down, great addition to the wardrobe
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It This is the perfect everything shirt. I originally bought it as a cover-up for a bathing suit. But it will definitely be used for so much more. The quality is excellent, and the colour looks exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this! Adds a little something to any look. Got lots of compliments
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Love it. Got it in white and lila and they’re definitely my must-haves
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Nice and light for the summer. Great dupe for aritzia
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the colour! It's light and great for a little coverage in the summer.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic white shirt Great material and perfect for the summer! Definitely a staple.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest button up! So soft and flowy. The comfiest shirt to wear that can dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Very nice material and great for summer, goes with everything , fits oversized
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Very nice fabric and color for an oversized shirt. Size down
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this shirt, been looking for one forever! Very easy to style, gorgeous on.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever Amazing quality , love the Color ( exactly as pictured ) I sized down to XXS and still oversized , normally I’m XS
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS Such a cute top, perfect for hot days at the office
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Such a pretty colour, very light, perfect for work in the summer.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Love this shirt! The texture and feel is amazing. I love pairing it with my jeans and tieing the bottom of the shirt. I now want to own this shirt in every colour!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Super light weight for warmer days and the colours and very summery
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute staple piece Cutest button up or can wear as a cardigan! Fits true to size
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flowy shirt! Love this shirt. It does run extremely large, so don't hesitate sizing down 1 or 2 sizes. I'm normally xs/s and got xxs for this, and it still has that nice oversized look. It's a shirt that can easily be dressed up worn with jeans and heels
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shirt was a bit too large on the shoulders. The Medium sized shirt fitted well in the chest area and the buttons didn’t look like they about to pop open, which is usually the case with most of the buttoned shirts I try. The shirt is supposed to be oversized, so I think it’s supposed to be a bit larger in some areas, but I did not like the way it looked on my shoulders and it felt a big baggy. I would not recommend it for use in a corporate-type environment.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing versatile piece So versatile, button it up, wear it open as a ‘jacket’ on a summer night, amazing!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect shirt to wear over summer outfits the girl at the store recommend this shirt, I was skeptical but I ended up liking it. Sized up as it wasn't "oversized" enough for me
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUMMER MUST Absolutely love this for the summer, perfect cover up and can style many different ways
Date published: 2022-06-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100072554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product