Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality clothing and amazing customer service
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to style! Love the material and colors super trendy! Goes with everything! Jeans or leather pants. Dress it up or down. Love that it’s so easy to throw on.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! This shirt is so light and soft I can wear it for many different occasions. Fits a little large.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy oversized plaid Soft, cozy material. Oversized look, size down your normal sizing when ordering if you don’t want it too baggy.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its PERFECT! I love this shirt, its soft but too thick and not to thin.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite flannel Good quality and material, super cute overall. Love the Color!!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential! Super comfortable and the colour is perfect! I feel like I can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing Purchase. Great Quality, fits perfectly!!!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT The softest flannel ever. The color is beautiful on & easy to throw on. I am usually a xs at dynamite but got an xxs. It is already oversized in size
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality so comfy! Fits great, colour combinations goes with everything.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Totally worth it. It's so soft and cozy and the pattern looks amazing. Love the oversized fit.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral plaid I love this shirt it is light weight and perfectly oversized. Great for travelling and running errands.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Twin Christmas Present I bought this as a Christmas present for my twin and she loves it! The fabric feels great and the buttons are well hidden. It is oversized but fits really nicely.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love the colour of this plaid - it’s really cute! It’s great to dress up or down! It’s a little bit oversized (mostly length wise) which I like, I’m usually a size XS/S and I got an XXS in this :)
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oops very very oversized. i suggest you go 2 sizes down
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Soft material that is thicker than I expected, but still thin enough for layering without getting too hot. It’s long and oversized, with extra room in the arms. The chocolate brown colour is delicious. I haven’t washed it yet so I’m not sure how the softness or colours will hold up.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour A little on the thin side, super comfy and so nice! Definitely a women’s plaid as it’s fitted:)
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute oversized shirt Super cute! Love the green pattern. I sized up to M because I want to get an oversized style. It's slightly more oversized than I thought majorly at the shoulder but still looks great.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and flattering Good length, cute, very soft. Fits a bit oversized but still looks very flattering. My only complaint is the fabric is a bit thin. Good for warmer months!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very flattering, fits slightly oversized which I like. The material is good quality, quite soft.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and comfy Trendy and comfy. Love the fabric. a bit oversized, could size down
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Plaid Love the soft green colour of this shirt. Super soft & comfy. Runs large & is quite long - love it! Everyone needs a good plaid shirt & this is it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect flannel without a doubt the best flannel i own, the colours are exactly like the picture. the quality is amazing. it is meant to be oversized but if you don’t want that definitely size down.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect plaid When I went shopping I noticed a few of the dynamite workers wearing this plaid shirt and I knew I just had to have it! It is super comfortable. Can either wear it for a lazy or more casual look. The colours are exactly like the pictures and I find them so versatile for any season. I cannot wait to show it off! If you don't want it too oversized I would definitely say to size down.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The cloth material is good, nice colour, Perfect for me
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I looove this shirt! The colour is beautiful and the material is super comfy. It has an oversized fit and is easy to dress it up or wear casually. When I wear it to work I pair it with dark denim jeans and tuck it in.
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product