Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential! Super comfortable and the colour is perfect! I feel like I can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing Purchase. Great Quality, fits perfectly!!!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT The softest flannel ever. The color is beautiful on & easy to throw on. I am usually a xs at dynamite but got an xxs. It is already oversized in size
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality so comfy! Fits great, colour combinations goes with everything.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Totally worth it. It's so soft and cozy and the pattern looks amazing. Love the oversized fit.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral plaid I love this shirt it is light weight and perfectly oversized. Great for travelling and running errands.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Twin Christmas Present I bought this as a Christmas present for my twin and she loves it! The fabric feels great and the buttons are well hidden. It is oversized but fits really nicely.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love the colour of this plaid - it’s really cute! It’s great to dress up or down! It’s a little bit oversized (mostly length wise) which I like, I’m usually a size XS/S and I got an XXS in this :)
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oops very very oversized. i suggest you go 2 sizes down
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Soft material that is thicker than I expected, but still thin enough for layering without getting too hot. It’s long and oversized, with extra room in the arms. The chocolate brown colour is delicious. I haven’t washed it yet so I’m not sure how the softness or colours will hold up.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour A little on the thin side, super comfy and so nice! Definitely a women’s plaid as it’s fitted:)
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute oversized shirt Super cute! Love the green pattern. I sized up to M because I want to get an oversized style. It's slightly more oversized than I thought majorly at the shoulder but still looks great.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and flattering Good length, cute, very soft. Fits a bit oversized but still looks very flattering. My only complaint is the fabric is a bit thin. Good for warmer months!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very flattering, fits slightly oversized which I like. The material is good quality, quite soft.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and comfy Trendy and comfy. Love the fabric. a bit oversized, could size down
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Plaid Love the soft green colour of this shirt. Super soft & comfy. Runs large & is quite long - love it! Everyone needs a good plaid shirt & this is it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect flannel without a doubt the best flannel i own, the colours are exactly like the picture. the quality is amazing. it is meant to be oversized but if you don’t want that definitely size down.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect plaid When I went shopping I noticed a few of the dynamite workers wearing this plaid shirt and I knew I just had to have it! It is super comfortable. Can either wear it for a lazy or more casual look. The colours are exactly like the pictures and I find them so versatile for any season. I cannot wait to show it off! If you don't want it too oversized I would definitely say to size down.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The cloth material is good, nice colour, Perfect for me
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I looove this shirt! The colour is beautiful and the material is super comfy. It has an oversized fit and is easy to dress it up or wear casually. When I wear it to work I pair it with dark denim jeans and tuck it in.
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000680434UY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product