Gigi Tailored Ultra High Waist Jeans in Black Marble
Alternative view #1 of Gigi Tailored Ultra High Waist Jeans in Black Marble
Alternative view #2 of Gigi Tailored Ultra High Waist Jeans in Black Marble
Alternative view #2 of Gigi Tailored Ultra High Waist Jeans in Black Marble

Gigi Tailored Ultra High Waist Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $40.00

Selected Color Select Color
Black Marble
Size Chart
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Tailored to fit you flawlessly.

Features

  • Button and zipper fly
  • Front pockets, faux back pockets
  • Pleated detail

Size & Fit

  • Carrot leg
  • Tailored fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size 26
  • Ultra-high waist: 13"
  • Inseam: 28"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10005908807Q


Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These fit nice and baggy, just the way I like them. If you're looking for more of a fitting look though, maybe size it down a little. Also the fabric is incredible. It's soft and pliable and the colour looks amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice cut for the jeans, fits well and great color.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review These run large, size down if you can! Overall they are comfortable and look nice, but I normally wear a size 3 or 4 and these were much too big
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just trust me and buy it! It is ACTUALLY high waisted and super flattering :) I am 5’7” with a 28 inch waist and I got a small. It goes above my belly button and is super comfy. Just buy it!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly high waisted, very comfy, good for curves I find it can be hard to find jeans that are REALLY high waisted like over my belly button and roomy enough in the thighs but still small at the waist and these are IT. The denim is really soft too so they are super comfortable. The only weird thing is there was sandy stuff in the pockets when I got them, not sure what it is or if it’s normal??
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was very comfortable and made my legs look good
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runss large && long The jeans are so soft. It just runs large and is quite long too, i can always alter it. It comes in the color like faded black i thought it would be darker
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Loved the fit of the jeans, it suits my body type but as the reviews say it runs big, I got a 32 my usual size (33 waist and 42 hips) and i had to return them and purchased a 31 and a30, I’ll see which size works best! An employee told me to get a 30 for sure as they do stretch after wear, i’m still excited about those jeans, they are light for the summer season too
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large I selected the size from the size chart measurements and it turned out to be too big! Almost two sizes difference! Don’t make the same mistake since you will have to pay shipping again!!!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got these on sale because I just couldn’t resist a $28 pair of jeans. They are amazing! Baggy, yes but a perfect relaxed look. They are so comfortable, it feel like I am wearing linen pants instead of jeans! Get these!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Casual Jeans For my body these are great, 5’4 (pretty much regular length on me) and about 150lbs. I bought size 29 and I have a bit of room to spare. I find the Gigi fit my body nicely, late 30’s with two kids and a bit of a stubborn lower tummy pouch. In contrast the Claudia in size 29 fit me skin tight in the waist and pelvis. The Gigi really defines your waist and helps create or accentuate an hourglass figure. Overall I love these jeans. I will be dressing them up and down over and over again :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trendy pants They are comfy and good quality. I recommend sizing down for this style pants though. I typically wear a 28 but I got a 26 and they fit tighter in the waist but are a baggy fit in the legs/thighs.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are great! Since they are so high waisted I got size 25 instead of my usual 26 and they fit well.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits large and stretches! I bought the Gigi style denim and while the initial shape was very flattering, the pant size skews large and stretched a lot after a single wear. Really disappointing because the cut is flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute fit! Bought these in a size 27 i would say size down for perfect waist fit! Measurements are 29 waist, 43 hips
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest / most flattering jeans ever So happy I came across these jeans! I'm usually a 28, but these fit me in a 26 perfectly so i'd say size down for a more flattering look. The sales associate told me their jeans usually do stretch a half size.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005908807Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo