Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from This skirt is meh I bought a size small but even tho it fit my bum and legs it was loose at my waist. Kind of just makes me look like a box.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy 100% loveee this skirt so flattering. good length and tight fit, not baggy at all
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt Review Very nice! Exactly what I was looking for which is great.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Black Mini Great basic skirt that matches with anything! The ruching also gives it some shape.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt so comfy, can wear casual or fancier. fits well, pretty true to size
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gill Ruched Mini Skirt XS Love the fit and the cut. It's a perfect mini skirt that can go with everything.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute skirt super cute can be classy or for a night out depending what you wear it with
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Really great material, feels secure, hugs your body perfectly, I went with my normal size and it fit great!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Very flattering skirt, I am in loooove! I recommand
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skirt Not what I really expected. I don’t realize how long it would look on me and the rushed part is not that flattering.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Perfect everyday skirt, fit perfect for reference im 5’1, 100 pounds and waist is 23 inches!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of waist room I bought the XS, it fits nice in the hips, tight but thats what I was wanting, but the waist however has too much room. It's very baggy. I would probably only be able to wear it with a knit sweater over top, anything tight and tucked will look funny. May return and try to find something else that works a bit better. For reference I am
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this skirt is…amazing This is one of the most flattering skirts i’ve ever bought!
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product