Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the perfect jeans for me I loved it so much It fit perfectly and it had such a nice figure to it
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable I love these jeans! They’re so comfortable and stretchy but also hold their shape well. They can look casual or dressy depending on how you style them. I love the distressing and the crop length. I wear them almost every day in the summer!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I’m in love with these jeans! So flattering and super easy to style
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and just enough stretch. Looking for jeans that fit, look good and don’t break the bank? Well, so was I till I went to dynamite. Loved them so much I got three pairs of jeans when I went in. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Looks so amazing on me, straight cut silhouette mastered here, perfect amount of distress. Also almost perfect high of distressing (I am tall and usually it hits on my knee so I rip through) but one side of these are high enough and the other almost there. Perfect fit (it’s usually hard for me to get a hit for around my waist and my hips) and it doesn’t stretch out weird after continual use; plus my butt looks good! Happy customer
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! So comfortable and great quality all my favourite jeans are from Dynamite and they last forever not rips that get bigger or threads that come lose.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! The perfect go to ripped jean for spring and summer. I’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have summer jeans! Cute fit for a relaxed style. Low maintenance fit, perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute I’ve gotten the Gisele straight jeans before in a 28 and they fit me perfectly. I got these ones in a 28 and they fit big I should’ve gotten a 27 and they stretched out. Besides that they are very cute
Date published: 2021-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100062030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product