Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Gisele Faux Leather Pants in Jet Black

Gisele Faux Leather Pants

$69.95

Selected Color Select Color
Moon Rock Beige
Jet Black
Deep Mahogany
Dark Shadow Khaki
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Faux but real cute.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 4-pocket styling

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Straight fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Inseam: 30.25"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyurethane
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006960606V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN don’t walk! O.M.G run and get these pants. These are the most amazing pants I have ever slipped onto my body. These are the only pants I have ever owned in my entire existence that I can literally say they fit like a glove and I’m not just saying that. Get the size that you know would be the best and it’s okay for you to think it might be too tight but I promise they won’t be. They are so comfortable I could literally sleep in them. You can do anything you wish to do in them they move with your legs and they don’t feel like they are squeezing you like most pants do. Honestly I think I’ve worn those pants about 4 days in a row now. Overall, I love these pants I wish I came with more colours cause I would buy every single colour. 100% recommended you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Such cute pants!! Nice quality and fit in all the right places!! So excited to wear these out!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SIze down! Super cute but VERY long and run BIG. I ordered a 4 because thats what the model size said.. needless to say I could probably fit in a zero. I'm going to have to swap them out. I would honestly say size down 2 sizes. If you are a 27 get a 25. If you're a 25 these might be too big all togheter.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but too long I bought these as a dupe for the aritzia Melina pants and they are so cute! Only issue I have is that I am 5’2 and they are so long!! I have to get them tailored to wear them :( they also run big. I am usually a 4/6 and was a 2 in these. Could maybe even fit a 0
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with them!! I’m obsessed with these pants! They fit so good but are pretty long. I got a size small (5’6 120lbs). They are a bit stretchy and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. They are the perfect fit. Super comfy and stretchy.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! Great fit and fast shipping! Accidentally ordered the wrong size, but was happy they fit due to a little stretch in the fabric!! Very pleased!!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants ! These pants make my confidence go through the roof ! I’ve never felt so good in a pair of pants like I do in these. They fit well without being uncomfortable, and pair effortlessly with anything ! 10/10 I’m going back for more colours!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think it’s … I think it’s Cute but too short for someone who is 5’9
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! the pants are the SOFTEST on the inside they feel so comfy. I don’t ever feel restricted when wearing them I can comfortably do everything in them.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove! These are exactly what I was looking for and fit great!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dupe to Aritzia leather pants I love the fit of the pants. It was super soft and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the best not the best because they are so small in the waist but then get bigger. only good for hourglass body. definitely wouldn’t recommend if you are size 8+
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I am 5’2” 110lbs and purchased a size 0 regular length. I was worried about the length being too long but these were not long on me. These are a great dupe for the Melina pant! Will purchase in the other colours.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Amazing pants they fit perfectly and the material is so soft!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE AND COMFORTABLE You can dress them up and down, and are super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Perfect Malina duped and honestly fit way better than the Malina’s ever could. Curve your body perfectly and so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT FAUX LEATHER PANTS Super comfortable, exactly like the Melina pants from Aritzia but more affordable.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth These pants are silky smooth and feel so soft when you have them on. More comfortable than jeans but an elevated look. Absolutely a key piece to have in your wardrobe. 100/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pants!! Great fit & enough stretch to wear all day. I actually sized down.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE perfect pants The perfect pants for any occasion ! For a go to day or a night party
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Extremely cute and super comfy too!! They fit me perfectly and I’m so happy that I finally bought them. Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Leather Pant- better fit than Aritzia! I have been on the hunt for a pleather pant for a while now. I love the look of the Aritzia Melina pant, but I tried on multiple sizes and they do not fit me whatsoever. These Gisele pants fit me so much better than the Aritzia ones and are like half the price. I wrote that they fit slightly larger because the 00 fit me best and I’m normally a size 0 or 2 (26” waist). But the material is stretchy so I wanted them snug.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Really nice, comfortable and nice shape. May not be mid-summer pants but really love them!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect faux leather Fits perfectly and it’s true to size, I quite like how it fits on the body
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Pants: I am 5’2 and 120lbs. I am normally a size 2 in jeans and a S in pants but the 0 fit absolutely perfect to my body. The 2 in these leather pants were way too big for 120lbs and 0 fit perfectly around my wait with no gap at the back. I bought them in store so I had the opportunity to wear both sizes. If you are the same height and weight as me 100% get the size 0. However, the leather pants do run long so keep that in mind but it’s nothing you can’t manage.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Really nice quality, but too long for me ( 5’1” ). Overall good for the price
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather pants Super soft, fit great according to size, good pockets,
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have these pants in both colors and love them. Love these- tts, stretchy. I am 5’7 athletic build larger legs/ butt and smaller waist. Size 4 fit well but somewhat tight through hips. Good quality for price point!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants for a night out They fit good and shape you sooo well! Super comfy too. Like many dynamite pants they do stretch out a bit after wearing them so be aware of that.
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006960606V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo