Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Great shape and thick fabric, however it attracts a lot of static electricity esp in winter!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute tank bought the silver bullet colour and it is soooo flattering!! love the colour and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute Love the square neck and thickness of the material. However I sized down and the sleeves are still a little too long so they tend to slip off, but then again I don’t have a big chest to stretch it out I guess lol
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic! Love this! A decent dupe for the Aritzia tanks. These kind of suck you in. Great basic. I want it in every colour! I got a small (34C, 28 waist, 5"4). It's not too long and hits perfectly on the waist to wear with high waisted jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best basic underlayer This colour is everything! Comfortable fabric with a nice knit texture. I want it in every colour.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a comfy shirt! This shirt is so soft and comfy. It also fits amazing, and I love the colour.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic. Great basic. Runs a bit large. Got the S, could have gone XS for a more fitted look. One strap is slightly longer than the other so it slides off which can be annoying - shotty work. I'm 5'7, 125lbs, slim build, short torso (so pretty much normal tank length on me)
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Very comfortable tank, fits well and good length of crop with my longer torso
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tank Fits great- thick material, not see through like many white garments tend to be
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Go To Fall Top - Super Comfortable & Durable!! I love the quality of this top - already had the lavender colour, and had to buy this one for the fall
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it To start off, my boobs looked great. The top covered what I wanted it to and gave a small sneak peak. I really like the top.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This shirt is so cute and easy to dress up or for something more casual.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love this top. Bought in 3 colours! I’m not much of a crop top kinda gal, but it looks so cute with high waisted jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love this top. Bought in 3 colours! I’m not much of a crop top kinda gal, but it looks so cute with high waisted jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Love this top. Bought in 3 colours! I’m not much of a crop top kinda gal, but it looks so cute with high waisted jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top! I bought this a month ago and absolutely love it. It's such a great piece to go with a jean jacket or a cute flannel. Fits true to size and the purple color is gorgeous in person.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Top amazing top! it fits perfectly and is so comfortable for my body.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great go to ! Love the colour! The material is nice, though not as thick as the aritzia tanks, but I by far prefer these ones for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer crop Great for summer with shorts, not sheer or too crop, comfy
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!’ Super comfy; perfect for my work uniforms and flattering. tons of compliments.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An essential basic tank This tank has s very flattering square neck line. Perfect wardrobe addition.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely!! I wear this to the gym and it’s a great little tank top. The ribbed material is so comfy. I own a few of the Aria tanks and this one is a thinner material which isn’t my fave but it’ll do. Also size down! I’m a M and I bought a S but I could’ve easily gotten an XS (I have a 34DDD chest so this sizing was really off )
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual or formal Perfect for any occasion, love the square neckline. Can easily dress it up or down
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seamless Tank There is no adjustable straps so the shoulder straps constantly fall.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from amazing colour absolutely love the colour although the square fit/neckline, loose straps and overall fit wasn’t great:(
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not New. I just received this shirt in the mail and I couldn't be more disappointed. 1. there are no tags on this item. 2. there is a big snag right on the front 3. it is so dirty. Makeup on the front, straps, and back. 3. it came with a big long brown hair stuck to it (I have short blonde hair.) Did I really pay $25 for this used, dirty shirt?
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tank except.. This is the perfect black tank. It's not too long and not too cropped. Love the ribbed detailing as well. My only complaint is the quality. After just one wash, it pilled in two different areas of the tank. I'm really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! Best tank I’ve ever bought, the material is perfect! Straps are a bit long though.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a white tank top! ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Great basic, super soft, flattering neckline. My only issue is it being slightly see-through! With a nude bra it’s fine, but you can’t wear anything with a contrasting colour.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie Midi Seamless Tank Opinion Very soft material. Very comfortable. This shirt can easily be paired with other articles of clothing to be presented as casual or fancy. It is very versatile in this aspect, and I would definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-08-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161ms
  • reviews, product