Gracie Midi Seamless Tank in Bright White
Alternative view #1 of Gracie Midi Seamless Tank in Bright White
Alternative view #2 of Gracie Midi Seamless Tank in Bright White
Alternative view #3 of Gracie Midi Seamless Tank in Bright White
Alternative view #3 of Gracie Midi Seamless Tank in Bright White

Gracie Midi Seamless Tank

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Bright White
Cream
Deep Mahogany
Puritan Grey
Silver Lining
Castor Grey
Silver Bullet
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Seamless summer it is.

Features

  • Sleeveless
  • Squareneck
  • Seamless
  • Ribbed

Size & Fit

  • Fitted
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 19"

Materials & Care

  • 96% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006543404N

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top I got it in all three.l colours I’m pregnant and pairs well with skirts
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So comfy and the material is nice and thick. Looks great!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing Quality and I love the neckline! Can be paired with anything.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work, great for a night out! omg ! love this tank top! quality is great and suits any skirts, jeans and pants I own! Great for work, great for a night out!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but size down! This top is amazing, thick fabric and has a super flattering neckline, however, it does stretch out after a few wears. I bought a size S and it now feels like a M. Disappointing because now I feel I need to get new ones a size down!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT EVERYDAY TOP great everyday top. nice thick fabric. I don't always like wearing a bra in the summer and I love that it is structured enough so that it's not really necessary (keep in mind though I am a B cup). length is a bit awkward. high wasted bottoms barely clear it as it falls just below my belly button but it's okay. I'd rather it be a bit too short than too long. because of the thickness of the fabric it bunches up a bit on the sides but I don't really mind. very flattering neckline. excellent quality. very versatile.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s super comfy! The fabric is really good and soft!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super cute top not too see through runs a bit large but really good material
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia Dupe Guys as someone who spends $100’s at Aritzia this tank is the same quality as the $60 Babaton ones! A staple in your closet you NEED.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and wont show your bra! Cute tank and feels like really great quality! Is thick so it wont show your bra through.
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006543404N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo