Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love They fit nicely. Look good on. Wish they were a bit longer to wear heals with as I am tall.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’m obsessed with these jeans they’re so comfortable and can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice, but too long These pants are exactly what i was looking for! the only issue is the length is too long and for reference i am 5'6 and i still have to wear them with heels. Still love it tho
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please look into your coupons policy Wasted my 30% dynamite birthday coupon because when I returned the item salesman said you can’t use this coupon anymore. Such a waste . Awful policy
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love the high waist and perfect length. I’m 5’5 for reference. But baggier than expected but ok.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite Pair of Jeans ! Size 30. Tucks everything in where its needed. Lobe the super highwaist. Recieved so many compliments.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and such good fitting!! I’m a bit curvier and tall and these hugged my curves so well and made my legs look so long!! The style and pockets are so good and give a nice retro sorta 70s feel. The denim is good quality as well, new favourite jeans! (Also these will make your butt look amazing)
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy jesns The best jeans ever love them. You feel so sexy in them
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very retro Love the square pocket shape and the strong blue hue
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool jeans Love the fit of these jeans. Very high waisted and flattering. They are a bit on the long side so I’ll have to wear them with a heal and I did find they stretched out a bit after wearing them.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau modèle Superbes! Un très beau fit, mais un peu longues par contre.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Jean ❤️ Perfect fit and the right amount of stretch and a great shade of blue that goes with everything. Patch pockets are amazing to finish the look!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMFORTABLE JEANS I've been looking for some flared jeans for awhile but they all seemed so heavy and uncomfortable as they didn't have any stretch. These jeans are great. Super comfy and stylish. They do run long so had to hem but otherwise fit well.
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product