Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style but too big and long Loved it but they were too big and long. The style is very nice though.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :)))) LOVE THESE PANTS, super great material, and very comfortable, perfect for uni
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fitting The fitting is nice but the length might be too long for some people.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Neutral, high waist, fits well, matches with a lot of things. Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Fitted and true to size Great structure and beautiful color. High waist with the tie fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Very nice material. Can dress them up/down. If you are petite you will need alterations. I’m 5’7” and I like the length. Normally wear a size 2-4 and ended up with a 00 in these??
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy yet stylish These pants are so comfy and stylish perfectly fits and give amazing shape to your body
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love the style & color! Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants ,exactly size,very light material!Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering These pants are the perfect summer alternative to replace jeans. They are soft and comfy and just so flattering. Great for work or going out!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchaser! Very comfortable and flattering style! Perfect for office casual (what I needed)
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 love it So cute and trendy. This is a summer staple for sure
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants Love these pants! Recommend sizing down. I am normally a 4 but was a 0 in these.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt Love the fabric and fit.its an oversized shirt , its nice both opened and closed
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Super cute and flattering was looking for cargos and this is perfect. Wish more colours were available
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very long Nice pants, the pant legs are incredibly long (I’m 5’6”) so I have to get them hemmed, otherwise they’re very flattering! I also went a size down from what I usually buy at other stores so beware of that!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stylish and comfortable! Love these pants, way too long but I’m petit and got them hemmed, they’re very flattering and fit comfortably.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I’m 5’4 and these are WAY too big for me (would have to roll them 3x at least for them to be the right lenght). They also fit way larger on me, did not look good.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All day type of pants perfect pants to dress from daytime to night time!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I got sooo many compliments on these pants. The color, the size, the fit...everything is great. I'm 5'6 and the length worked great for me.
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000743663T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product