Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re cute! I’m 5”8 so I ordered a long but they were way too long. They also stretch out a lot, so I would size down.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good, very wide leg . High waisted and tight around my waist
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love them! They fit great and the fabric is very high quality
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post prego mom getting her groove back Amazing fit and extremely well made. As a mom, they fit comfortable and look trendy.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice overall fit Nice fit, good quality but I found them a little long
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't Hate Them More I have never hated a pair of jeans more than these! I purchased the Heidi wide leg style before and loved them, so I decided to try the same style but distressed. Let me tell you, these are the most awkward looking pants I have ever owned! The distressed knees make it look like someone tried to sow scrap material onto a pair of capri jeans, and we're not going to talk about the pancake butt they give! 10/10 would not recommend the distressed Heidi jeans.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I like the style and true to the picture. I’m short and the length isn’t too long
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for street style Love these pants! You can dress these casual for just going out shopping or you can dress them up for a night out
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Jeans! I bought these about a month ago and I wear them all the time! The fit is super flattering and comfy! They can be worn with practically anything. I would advise sizing down a size though, as they run a tad big! I usually wear a 29 and the 28 fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! True to size, super comfy but the holes rip easily so I would reccoment not sitting on your knees or crossing your legs. Fit me like a glove though
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long Bought short length and still too long for me, (5'1) but other than that really nice thick fabric
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, fit well Fit perfectly, they are quite baggy but the hips and waist fit well. The jean material isn't very Stretchy and it feels good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of wide leg jeans Love these jeans, they fit perfect in the waist (true to size), and have a nice baggy look throughout the leg. The distressed knees add a nice touch!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans Size isn’t exactly accurate, but overall nice quality
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love the ETHOS Distressed Wide Jean I loved my first pair of ETHOS Heidi Wide Legged Jeans so much I knew I had to get another pair in distressed black! And yes I'm struggling not to get a third lol The struggle is real!!!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean I love the fit. Especially if your a tall person. Black is always a go to and I love the baggy style.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great quality and fit! These are definitely my fave wide jeans I own! They’re perfectly high waisted, just long enough for some platform shoes, and the holes hit right at the knees! I’m 5’2 and got 28W ST which I would say is true to size! I would definitely encourage you to get the short if you’re my size :)
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Amazing fit and super comfy. Bought size 31 (normally a 32 or 14 in jeans). The length is great for me, it hits my shoes which is what i wanted (im 5’8).
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Really cute jeans! The material is really soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review! Great fit! Flare is abit too wide for my liking though
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Baggy Jeans That Fit Me Finally! After nearly 2 years of searching for baggy jeans, I have finally found ones that fit me like a glove. I have a small waist, but a very large behind and very large legs, so baggy jeans either never fit me, or they fit me strange, or they are much to long for me and I need to get them tailored. I got these in a 32 short, and they are perfect. Perfect in the waist, baggy, and perfect in length. The price is amazing too. Worth every single penny. I will actually order these in every single colour. For reference, I am 5’5”, 200lbs, and usually wear a 12.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve worn Honestly these jeans are so comfortable, I got my friends on them too. I had to size down, and the length was still perfect. They are so adorable I love them.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick thighs save lives Perfect wide leg jeans for thicker thighs that also don't make it feel or look like I'm swimming in them! Definitely make sure they fit snug as they do stretch slightly. I'm usually a size 10/30-31 and a 29 fit perfect. Great length for long legs as well!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality love love them. the jeans cut at the knees are well done and the quality feels amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfortable Love these! As a petite, huge fan of the ‘short’ length you can choose to order online (I tried some regular length ones in the store to check the fit of them!)
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! True to size and very comfy. I've never owned pants like these before so I was a little nervous but overall so glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006706007Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product