Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trendy jeans I would rate this more if it wasn't for the thick seam at the crotch line. It also pulls to one side, these jeans are very uncomfortable to sit on. As long as you aren't sitting for a long period of time, they sit nice when standing, and the denim isn't itchy at all. the waist fits true to size (i'm a 2 and they fit like a 2) My boyfriend likes these jeans too. the wide pant leg is trendy but makes us small girls look taller.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS EVER These jeans are the absolute best. I’m 5”2 so the short length was the absolute perfect length for my short legs. The color of them are also perfect. Everytime I wear them I get so many compliments and people ask me where I got them.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these jeans! Great length and fit. 5’8” and they hit me at my ankles well
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Can never go wrong with a pair of jeans from Dynamite!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans Jeans are extremely comfy. Fits well. True to size.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans ever these are the best jeans i’ve ever bought in my life. i LOVE them. 10/10 for sure
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans even if you’re short I am 5”2 and wore these with a wedge and felt amazing! Tall and slim!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN!!! Very disappointed because these were the PERFECT fit in the dressing room, but after wearing/sitting in them for only a couple hours the waist stretched out almost 2-3 sizes too large for me. Size down so you don’t end up with a useless pair of jeans like me!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend I loveee them! I don’t even need a belt, they fit my waistline/butt perfectly and flare out at the bottom. Super cute and honestly am gonna buy more colours
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love!! literally in love, i wear these every chance i get
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Love these jeans so much! Such good style and would recommend to size down as they run a bit large
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Leg Jeans Love these jeans! Perfect to be dressed up or dressed down and super comfy.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have these!! Love these jeans they are so comfortable and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jean of my dreams! I lovelovelove these jeans! Great material, great fit, great style, super flattering!! I will say the sizing is a bit weird. I tried on a 26 and 27. Both fit exactly the same in the waist, hips and thighs, however the 26 was actually a lot longer! So I got the 27 and they hit at the perfect length, and don’t touch the floor. I’m 5’6”.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Fits true to size and very good length for the tall size. Literally love these
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very flattering. A little long but looks great with the right shoes.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute. Good fit and super cute. I would recommend to people if they are looking for a baggy 90s fit
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect jeans! i love these jeans! they are very flattering to every body type and make me feel snatched and confident when i wear them. i have been looking for jeans just like these for so long and they are perfect! perfect colour, perfect fit, perfect rips at the knees. go get a pair right now! you wont be dissapointed!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It looks really nice. I love it! It’s easy to walk and sit. It’s comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Amazing! I bought these a few days ago and I love the fit and feel of them!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! I second I tried these jeans on, I fell in love. The material was super comfy and the waistband was the perfect stretch. If only I was a bit taller, then they would be absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cozy jeans They’re amazing! I love how comfortable they are. They fit me amazingly and compliment my figure very well!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I like it! I actually sized it down since it does stretch a bit. 24 instead of 25. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flare jeans So sliming!! Saw them on the dressing room attendent and I couldn’t resist
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size down! Size down in this one! normally a 25, and the 24 fits perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I’ve been wanting to try wide leg jeans for awhile and finally did it with these! I went down a size from my usual because I didn’t want them too baggy and they look perfect! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love OBSESSED with these jeans they don’t stretch like a lot of other jeans! they are the perfect trendy look
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Wide Leg Jeans Absolutely love these jeans I get so many compliments on them when i wear them out. They fit my waist perfectly and then have the right amount of flare. Im usually a size 24 in Levis but I picked up a size 23 in these jeans as they are more of a stretch denim which is really nice!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 must have jeans These jeans are it!!! If you know anything about fashion you know you need these in your wardrobe. Going to work, pair with a cute blouse. Out for brunch, heels and a cropped T and your good to go. So easy and versatile, these jeans can be for day or night work or play young or old. With these jeans you will forever be a fashion killer!!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just WOW For a 100% cotton jean, I had low expectations. HOWEVER, these are the most perfect cut, colour, fit, everything. SO impressed. and the price is on point too! GET THEM (just about TTS for a cotton, non-stretch denim - I went with a 29 and am also a 29 in Levi's 501s)
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006432707I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product