Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing love these jeans! they fit so perfectly and are very flattering
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jeans I really love these jeans! I was searching for a dark wider looking jeans and these are perfect. I think I could easily dress them up a little bit or down as well
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snatched!!! Loveeee them. I’ve got bigger thighs and a tiny waist so I have a hard time finding jeans that fit, but these were perfect. Great fit for a snatched waist. Go buy a pair!!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RUNS SMALLER THAN OTHER HEIDI JEANS These run wayyy smaller than other Heidi wide legged jeans, make sure to check the fabric before purchasing
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans Ordered the tall in 25”. Usually take a 27” but tried them on in the store and the 25” for perfect but we’re too short. Ordered the tall online because store doesn’t carry tall sizes. Wish they were an inch longer because if they shrink when I wash them they might be too short.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waisted wide leg jeans Fitted and baggy in the right areas. Love how it is fitted in the waist and bum and baggy from the thigh down. I wear a 27 and had to go to a 26.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a jean that fit!! Great overall experience with a great helping hand by the employees.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These jeans fit so nice and the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style Flattering, runs slightly larger I went a size down
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans love the way they fit my Legs and waist
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute These jeans are actually so cute!! They fit so perfect. The only thing is they were baggier than I was expecting.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Dynamite jeans always fit so nice. This style is so cute. I like the colour, too.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants These fit awesome on all body types! Everyone I know who has them loves them so much
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Black Jeans Super super super cute and definitely a necessity in your closet
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wide leg jean These jeans fit perfect, they have a bit of stretch so I had to size down to a 29 when I would normally wear a 30. Not too tight and not too loose!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Pants super comfy and really flattering, not too loose and high waisted
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Perfect size, beautiful materiel! Loved it so much
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size Fit well! Love the color off black color. Very wide leg
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Jeans I sized up and it was a mistake - true to size or runs large!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans Loveeeeee. My new fav jeans . Super comfy and stylish
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One size down Love love love the fit they have! I size down one size
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Length Nice fit overall. I will say, the legs are somewhat long for me (5’4) but nothing a little bit of hemming can’t fix
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely in love very comfy, a bit on the long side but easily able to cut a few inches off or cuff them if needed
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall pretty good Jeans were great and fit properly. The distressed threads at the bottom were a little too long and I had to be careful not to pull on any of them though.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans but too tight around stomach Great jeans but a little too tight around my stomach
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love i have been looking for a pant that wasn’t too long/ baggy but wasn’t tight and this one was perfect. it’s the perfect length and it fits amazing.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I just bought these and I’m obsessed with them! I found they fit pretty true to size. I bought them a size too big (because that’s the fit I like) but I could have bought them in my actual size and they would have fit great! I’m 5’6 and they definitely are very long to the point where I had to hem them a bit but now I love them.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I ordered a size 6 Short which is my normal size for Dynamite jeans and they were SO LONG compared to my other Claudia jeans I bought. Ladies if you are under 5"5 these jeans are not for you. The wash is also a lot lighter than the picture :(
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy wide leg jeans I have been looking for I love the way this jeans fits, high waist goes great with a crop top, it will be my go to for this season!
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product