Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality wide-leg jeans I purchased these and the Candice fit one night. I love the wide-leg look of these. I am 5'7 1/2" and they hit the ground perfectly. Not too short, not too long. I haven't worn them out yet but tried them on several times and I just love them. They are a nice high-quality denim. Love these jeans!! I noticed on the app that they have a 'long' version.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans! The wash, fit and style of these are amazing. They are the perfect wide leg jeans. I vary between 28-29 with Dynamite Jeans and 28 was perfect, so many size down if you have a similar experience.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of jeans! I love these jeans! They are super comfy and are the perfect pair to dress up with a cute heel or throw on with a pair of sneakers. I have been wearing them nonstop. They fit true to size but definitely are slightly more baggy then a slim fit jean. I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Super comfy and laid back! I really like to wear this on days im going for a more casual look.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto! Love them and the fit is great. I love the way they look on me and the many ways I can style them.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wide Leg Jeans I'm 5"3 and my waist is between 25"-26". In Levi's Wedgie jeans, I usually opt for a 26". I got a 25" in short and they just miss the ground when I wear shoes, which is perfect for me. I'm used to a 28"-29" inseam for my pants so I was slightly hesitant when I saw that the "short" inseam is 31" but they are perfect! They are very soft, great wash, and there's no excess fabric in the crotch.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend Comfy, perfect leg. All in all very happy with these jeans. Perfect for casual Sunday morning or Friday night out.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heidi Little bit tight in the booty and hips if you have curves but otherwise fit well. Little stretch to them fairly stiff fabric. Length is great! I’m 5’10 and got long length
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish These jeans are so comfy and flattering . I love the wide leg trend
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !! Love these but they squish my butt a little. It helps if you pull up the pockets if that makes sense
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I’m in between a size 30-31. I decided to go with the 30 and I’m glad I did. I have a lot of bum and thigh which often leaves me with a huge gap at my back or difficulty sitting. These jeans somehow don’t have a huge gap but also feel like real jeans. The colour is great, the fit is snug at the hip and thigh but not tight. Such a great pair of jeans.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans First of all the girls who helped were amazing. The jeans fit my legs and bum but my waist had about 3-4 inches of space at the back. Still great jeans but for another body type!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny jeans no more! Super cute! And super comfy! Feels like wearing pajamas. I only had skinny jeans up until now, so this was a big change for me. So glad I went for it, the fit is so nice.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly 10/10 My new fav jeans! They fit like a glove, I was in between sizes but so so happy I went a little smaller with the little bit they stretch
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit ! Very confortable! Super look. I love them.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length for tall gals! Great high wasted jeans for the long legged-ladies!!! These jeans are so flexible and are going to be my go-to for spring. They're long enough for me, being 6ft, and come just above my belly button. So far they haven't stretched out notable which I am happy about. I did size down, as they're very stretchy. Thanks Dynamite for making longer lengths for us tall gals!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These jeans fit so good. I’m 5’11 and got the long length and they fit perfectly! I always have trouble finding jeans that fit me and I’m so glad dynamite is carrying tall jeans now! The waist fits great too.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Wide Leg Jeans These jeans are modern looking and a great fit. I love them.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! Just got them and Love them!!! I’m about 5’5” and got a 26 short and they fit perfectly. I’ve always wanted a pair of wide jeans but they usually tend to look too big on me, but not these!! The fit is so flattering I’m obsessed, can’t wait to wear these!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these jeans! They fit like a true 27 and are the perfect length.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper fit The fitting and look is perfect, it’s gives classy look.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Nice and comfortable and can dress up or down. The quality is very good. Although they fit large, they are true to size in the sense that you won’t feel as if the jeans are ridding up (or down). They fit at the waist as they should. The material is more of a thick, stiffer type of jean, but very comfortable. I consider them to be long, but just the right amount. I’m 5’5” and have quite long legs. If I wear them with sneakers, they will drag on the ground, but I can also pull off wearing them with heels and the length is good.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall girls If you're a tall girl, the tall selection really holds up. I'm 5'11 and these jeans are high waisted and go all the way to the floor for me!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Garage/Dynamite jeans always fit super nice. They run a little big compared to other brands, especially since they stretch out
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and trendy Love them! Comfy and trendy. You can wear them down with sneakers or dress up with a pair of boots
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST JEANS I absolutely love these jeans! They are great for tall curvy girls who want their jeans to fit everywhere perfectly!! 10/10 would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I have trouble with jeans fitting both my waist and hips, but these fit well. Only problem is even though I bought them with a little room in the waist they still cut in when sitting.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not flattering on petite body type Unfortunately this was not what I was expecting. I'm more on the petite side and ordered these jeans in the Short version, as I usually do but they are not flattering on a more petite body type and are much longer than I expected. Usually the jeans and pants I buy from Dynamite in Short fit perfectly but these were much longer. Will be returning in store.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Im a size 8 in jeans and these fit amazingly on my body. Super comfy i could probably sleep in them lol
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE AND TRENDY Love the length and fit!! Super cute baggy fit with sneakers!
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product