Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have jeans Obsessed. Such a great pair of jeans. My butt looks fantastic in them
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will only be buying dynamite jeans! These jeans fit perfectly and are so comfortable! They are great for any occasion. Easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fit, pour quality They fit me great and I love everything about them EXCEPT I only bought them maybe two months ago and both sides of the seam from the bottom of the zipper all the way to the back has a ton of holes, kinda feels like a waste of money at this point. I wish the denim was better quality
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! Just bought it, the size fit perfectly and love the dark wash.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect jean for capsule wardrobes Great jeans but they run a little small through the hip/bum region, if you are curvier I would size up to accommodate for that. Otherwise they are amazing, you can dress them up or down and they are great for all seasons too. A true capsule wardrobe gem.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Soooo cute! Perfect length too (I’m 5’8), wish they had smaller waist sizes, got the smallest size and will still need a belt, which is different than my other Dynamite jeans. For that I’d recommend sizing down!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect wide leg jeans! They definitely stretch a bit with use so buy the size that’s comfy but just a lil on the tight side for a perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !! It’s a bit baggy at my waist but overall i love them
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual jeans Love the way these fit me! Slightly tight in the waist but fit so well in the legs. Perfect amount of baggy
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I absolutely love the fit of these jeans and the length ! I’m 5’10” and usually jeans do not go past my ankles. So they are definitely tall girl friendly. However, I am disappointed because I bought these jeans last month and they are already torn. I have only worn these jeans twice, and I have not washed them yet.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope DYNAMITE Stole my money and I never got a refund after I returned my items. They kept assuring me that they refunded the money in my card but the card was closed. I told them and they still said "unfortunately there is nothing we can do call the bank!" I called the bank and they said that the money went back into DYNAMITE account because my card was closed!! Long hours spent trying to get refund (on phone and email) and NO REFUNDS BEWARE!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007089007J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product