Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality leggings Great online service. Easy quick and nothing missing. The leggins are great. I wish they were just a bit higher rise but still great.They should definitely have more colors in this style. Please give us a GOLD color !
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings EVER I absolutely love these leggings. Most comfortable pants ever. The elastic bands on the sides hugs tummy area nicely.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants I bought these pants 2 or 3 years ago, and had to get them again because they are great for casual outfits and for work, and they are super comfy.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever I have discover this pants about 5 years ago . I buy a new pair every year . They are the best pants I ever have Owned, comfort combined with classy is all that have to say !
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings These are magnificent. Not your typical leggings. Thick, extra details, so they kind of pass for regular pants. I wish I would have tried a smaller size as they fit kind of big around the waist, but they don't stretch out over the day or anything so they'll do.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them ! They are the most comfortable, stylish, and long lasting pair of leggings that I have ever owned ! They are thick enough that I just wear them as pants everyday. Although it does stretches a little after wearing them for a few days, all I would have to do then is to machine wash them and they would be good to go again ! Loved them so much that I had recently ordered 2 more pairs, and I got such a good deal on them too ! Favorite item from dynamite so far !
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These are quite durable. I love the elastic. The length is perfect. Downside: the XS was very loose to begin with. Felt baggy by the end of the day. I have other leggings from Dynamite in different styles that don't have this issue. I had a friend also experience the same issue with these leggings.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit I bought this same product last year and it perfectly fits me. When I chance upon it the other day, I did not think twice. I got a very good deal since it's BOGO 50%. I didn't even bother to try it again. I got another black and grey this time. Guess what? I will pass by the store again this week to get a different color. I also told a friend about this as she is also a Dynamite dresser.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these leggings in black about 2 weeks ago and have already worn them more times than I can count. I've had a similar pair in Burgundy for years and finally got around to getting another pair- don't know why it took me so long. These are my favourite leggings by far. So comfy and versatile!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!~ I love these leggings!! I wear them for casual and I can dress them up with fancy tops. Super comfy. The material is soft as well
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pant ever They are the most comfortable pant I have ever put on.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased it last week...and love it. I actually purchased two pairs.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to leggings! I love these leggings! I have multiple pairs and wear them with everything. They are comfortable and the detail makes them look more expensive! I wear them when I want to wear something effortless but still look good! They fit amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love them but they stretch out They fit perfectly at an xs but they stretched out on the first wear. I would go smaller next time if it's available. Will still wear them through the winter because they are nice and thick.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LEGGINGS EVER! I've washed mine multiple times, they don't fade or lose their shape, or pill! They are thick enough that you get away with wearing them as pants. I bought two pairs in black and am definitely going back to stock up! Best pair of leggings ever. Highly, highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Absolutely stunning and comfortable at the same time
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect legging! Really nice fit!! Im normally a medium but had to get a small in these, they fit better when there a little tight. No muffin top or camel toe! for comparison I'm 5'6, 140lbs
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable leggings ever I just recently purchased my second pair of these leggings and I love them! My first pair have lasted me 2+ years and to this day, I still wear them and they have not lost any elasticity! No sag, nothing! So I got my second pair knowing they will last me and I plan on grabbing a different colour next time! I hope they are never discontinued!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these leggings! I purchased these in odyssey and in black. They are nice and high rise so you can wear a fitted top with them and it looks great. They do not bag out and the material really lasts. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings Favorite leggings! Very comfy and can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Fit. Ever. most comfortable and snug fit. Love them so much I'm going to buy more pairs. Excellent price and excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings I won multiple pairs of these leggings. They are really comfortable and the quality is really nice for the price. I have two pairs of the black and I wear them alternatively so they can last longer. Looks good with pretty much anything!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest leggings ever! I own a couple of pairs of leggings from Dynamite and won't look anywhere else! They are incredibly comfortable and the material is thick enough that you don't have to worry about VPL.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Comfy!! This is the 3rd pair of these leggings I have bought. They go great with a tunic and high boots.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Recently purchased these and I'm so happy I did! They fit perfect and are so comfy to wear. Definitely going to buy them in other colours.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most awesome leggings! Wanted a pair of leggings in this colour and these fit the bill to a T! They fit in all the right places, they match the other tops I bought that day at the same store and they can be worn almost anywhere. Casual or formal! Fabulous product!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! These have to be one of the most comfortable pair of leggings I have ever owned!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Leggings! I'm so glad I purchased this product as they are the most comfortable leggings ever. I will definitely return to purchase more colors.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These leggings are great! They are more dressy than you're average legging so you can dress it up or down. They are not see through in the slightest. They fit perfectly and the elastic top is in added bonus because it adds reinforcement for when you bloat.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best leggings ever I love these leggings! the high waist keeps everything snug. The material is comfortable and stretchy but maintains its shape when worn and washed.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100018168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product